Skip to main content

MSc Microeconomics Dissertation Helpdesk 2018/2019

To arrange an appointment with a tutor on the Microeconomics Helpdesk, please email the designated helpdesk tutor, which can be found on the list below. In your email, you should clearly explain what help you require or the questions you want to ask (2 – 3 sentences at most). The Helpdesk tutor will then allocate to you a 15 minute appointment.

Please note that students can only have one live booking at any time and that you should not request a meeting more than one week in advance. While we will try to see all students that request an appointment, please note that priority will be given to students who have not previously accessed the Micro Helpdesk. If you are unable to attend your appointment, it is imperative that you email the Helpdesk tutor to cancel it so that it can be made available to other students.


Make your voice heard.
Complete PTES now


For students working with micro-economy theory models - particularly Game Theory:

Helpdesk Tutors: to be confirmed
Name (Email: )

JUNE 2019:
Week commencing Monday 3rd June 2019 (week 36) - Tutor: tbc
Week commencing Monday 10th June 2019 (week 37) - Tutor: tbc
Week commencing: Monday 17th June 2019 (week 38) - Tutor: tbc
Week commencing: Monday 24th June 2019 (week 39) - Tutor: tbc

JULY 2019:
Week commencing Monday 1st July 2019 (week 40) - Tutor: tbc
Week commencing Monday 8th July 2019 (week 41) - Tutor: tbc
Week commencing Monday 15th July 2019 (week 42) - Tutor: tbc
Week commencing Monday 22nd July 2019 (week 43) - Tutor: tbc
Week commencing Monday 29th July 2019 (week 44) - Tutor: tbc

AUGUST 2019:
Week commencing Monday 5th August 2019 (week 45) - Tutor: tbc
Week commencing Monday 12th August 2019 (week 46) - Tutor: tbc
Week commencing Monday 19th August 2019 (week 47) - Tutor: tbc
Week commencing Monday 26th August 2019 (week 48) - Tutor: tbc

You will need to sign in to make bookings.
w. 25 Mon, Mar 18 Tue, Mar 19 Wed, Mar 20 Thu, Mar 21 Fri, Mar 22
09.00
 
 
 
10.00
 
 
 
11.00
 
 
 
12.00
 
 
 
13.00
 
 
 
14.00
 
 
 
15.00
 
 
 
16.00
 
 
 
17.00