Skip to main content

MSc Time Series Dissertation Helpdesk 2016/2017

Identify an available 15-minute time slot and make a booking using the Calendar below. Then please email the designated helpdesk tutor and explain what help you require briefly and clearly. If you are unable to attend your appointment it is imperative that you go to the website and cancel your booking so that the slot becomes available to other students. Please note that you can only have one live booking at any one time and that bookings should not be made more than one week in advance. Please turn up on time and please do not overstay your appointment.
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Alternative ways for consultations (time, day, etc.) possible upon agreement. Again, please email him.

AUGUST 2017:
Tutor: Vaclav Zdarek (Email: V.Zdarek.1@warwick.ac.uk)
Wednesday 9th August 2017 (week 45): 10.00-1.00pm: Room S2.110 (2nd Floor, Economics)
Wednesday 16th August 2017 (week 46): 10.30-1.30pm: Room S2.110 (2nd Floor, Economics)
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 (week 47): 10.30-1.30pm: Room S2.110 (2nd Floor, Economics)
Wednesday 30th August 2017 (week 48): 10.30-1.30pm: Room S2.110 (2nd Floor, Economics)

SEPTEMBER 2017:
Tutor: Vaclav Zdarek (Email: V.Zdarek.1@warwick.ac.uk)
Wednesday 6th September 2017 (week 49): 10.30-1.30pm: Room S2.110 (2nd Floor, Economics)

You will need to sign in to make bookings.
w. 3 Mon, Jan 22 Tue, Jan 23 Wed, Jan 24 Thu, Jan 25 Fri, Jan 26
09.00
 
 
 
10.00
 
 
 
11.00
 
 
 
12.00
 
 
 
13.00
 
 
 
14.00
 
 
 
15.00
 
 
 
16.00
 
 
 
17.00