Skip to main content

Students 2018/2019


Zayat

MSc Econ
Aline ZAYAT
Email: Aline.Zayat@warwick.ac.uk 

Guerrieri D

MSc Econ
Andrea GUERRIERI D'AMATI
Email: A.Guerrieri-D-Amati@warwick.ac.uk

Perkins

MSc Econ
Catherine PERKINS
Email: Catherine.Perkins@warwick.ac.uk

Bollati

MSc Econ
Edoardo BOLLATI
Email: Edoardo.Bollati@warwick.ac.uk

 Stafford-Johnson

MSc BES (Econ Track)
Natalie STAFFORD-JOHNSON
Email: N.Stafford-Johnson@warwick.ac.uk

Chen

MSc EIFE
Bingjie CHEN
Email: Bingjie.Chen@warwick.ac.uk

He

MSc EIFE
Qi HE
Email: M.He@warwick.ac.uk