Skip to main content

Students 2017/2018


Jagau

MSc Econ
Christopher Frank JAGAU
Email: C.Jagau@warwick.ac.uk@warwick.ac.uk

Pol

MSc Econ
Ronak POL
Email: R.Pol@warwick.ac.uk

Judy Wang

MSc Econ
Judy WANG
Email: Xiuzhu.Wang@warwick.ac.uk

zhong wang

MSc Econ
Zhong WANG
Email: Z.Wang.35@warwick.ac.uk

 brandstetter

MSc EIFE
Florian BRANDSTETTER
Email: F.Brandstetter@warwick.ac.uk

cui

MSc EIFE
Bohua CUI
Email: B.Cui.2@warwick.ac.uk

Ng

MSc BES (Econ Track)
Danny NG
Email: D.Ng.2@warwick.ac.uk