Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our Seminars & Workshops

Seminars

Workshops

 
 
Thu 10 Oct, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Boragan Aruoba (Maryland)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 17 Oct, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Toshihiko Mukoyama (Georgetown)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 24 Oct, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Bartosz Mackowiak (ECB)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 31 Oct, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - David Weinstein (Columbia)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 7 Nov, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Markus Poschke (McGill)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 14 Nov, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Diego Comin (Dartmouth)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 21 Nov, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Laura Alfaro (Harvard Business School)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 28 Nov, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Arlene Wong (Princeton)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 20 Feb, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Michael Waugh (NYU Stern)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 27 Feb, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Leonardo Melosi (FRB Chicago)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 5 Mar, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Christian Haefke (NYU Abu Dhabi)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 12 Mar, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Asyegul Sahin (UT Austin)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 30 Apr, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Meredith Startz (Stanford)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 7 May, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Elisa Giannone (Penn State University)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 14 May, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - David Hummels (Purdue)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria