Skip to main content

Our Seminars & Workshops

Seminars

Workshops

 
 
Thu, Oct 18, '18
-
Macro/International Seminar - Timo Boppart (IIES)
S2.79

Title of paper: Missing Growth from Creative Destruction

Seminar organisers: Liliana Varela and Federico Rossi

Thu, Nov 1, '18
-
Macro/International Seminar - Andre Kurmann (Drexel)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Liliana Varela and Federico Rossi

Thu, Nov 8, '18
-
Macro/International Seminar - Jonathan Dingel (Chicago Booth)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Liliana Varela and Federico Rossi

Thu, Nov 15, '18
-
Macro/International Seminar - Michael Peters (Yale)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Liliana Varela and Federico Rossi

Thu, Nov 22, '18
-
Macro/International Seminar - Florin Bilbiie (Lausanne)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Liliana Varela and Federico Rossi

Thu, Nov 29, '18
-
Macro/International Seminar - Silvana Tenreyro (LSE)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Liliana Varela and Federico Rossi

Thu, Feb 21, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Julien Martin (UQAM)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Liliana Varela and Federico Rossi

Thu, Feb 28, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Olivier Coibion (UT Austin)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Liliana Varela and Federico Rossi

Thu, Mar 7, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Leland Farmer (UVA)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Liliana Varela and Federico Rossi

Thu, Mar 14, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Cecile Gaubert (Berkeley)
S2.79

This is part of the Macro/International Seminar Series, further details will be available nearer the date.

Seminar organisers: Liliana Varela and Federico Rossi

Thu, May 30, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Eduardo Morales (Princeton)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Liliana Varela and Federico Rossi