Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our Seminars

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Mon 1 Nov, '21
-
Econometrics Seminar - Kaspar Wuthrich (UC San Diego)
via Zoom

This seminar is joint with Bristol University and will be hosting today's event.

Mon 15 Nov, '21
-
Econometrics Seminar - Stephane Bonhomme (Chicago)

This seminar is joint with Bristol University and Warwick will be hosting today's event.

Mon 29 Nov, '21
-
Econometrics Seminar - Xu Cheng (U Penn)

This seminar is joint with Bristol University and Warwick will be hosting today's event.

Mon 28 Feb, '22
-
Econometrics Seminar - Xiaoxia Shi (Wisconsin)

This seminar is joint with Bristol University and Warwick will be hosting today's event.

Mon 14 Mar, '22
-
Econometrics Seminar - Hiroaki Kaido (Boston U)
via Zoom

This seminar is joint with Bristol University and will be hosting today's event.

Mon 25 Apr, '22
-
Econometrics Seminar - Andrew Goodman-Bacon (Minneapolis Fed)

This seminar is joint with Bristol University and Warwick will be hosting today's event.

Mon 9 May, '22
-
Econometrics Seminar - Victor Aguiar (Western Ontario)
via Zoom

This seminar is joint with Bristol University and will be hosting today's event.

Title to be advised.

Mon 16 May, '22
-
Econometrics Seminar - Isaiah Andrews (Harvard)
via Zoom

This seminar is joint with Bristol University and will be hosting today's event.

Mon 23 May, '22
-
Econometrics Seminar - Yike Wang (LSE)

This seminar is joint with Bristol University and Warwick will be hosting today's event.

Mon 6 Jun, '22
-
Econometrics Seminar - Matt Shum (Caltech)
via Zoom

This seminar is joint with Bristol University and will be hosting today's event.