Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Political Economy Seminars

 
 
Mon 7 Oct, '19
-
Political Economy Seminar - Scott Gelbach (Chicago)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Mon 14 Oct, '19
-
Political Economy Seminar - Johanne Rickne (Stockholm)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Mon 21 Oct, '19
-
Political Economy Seminar - Cesi Cruz (UBC)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Mon 28 Oct, '19
-
Political Economy Seminar - Ken Shotts (Stanford)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Mon 4 Nov, '19
-
Political Economy Seminar - Sergio Montero (Rochester)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Mon 11 Nov, '19
-
Political Economy Seminar - Jorge Spenkuch (Northwestern)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Mon 18 Nov, '19
-
Political Economy Seminar - Marco Tabellini (HBS)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Mon 24 Feb, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Leah Boustan (Princeton)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Mon 2 Mar, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Steve Callandar (Stanford)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Mon 9 Mar, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Gerard Roland (Berkeley)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera