Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our Seminars & Workshops

Seminars

Workshops

 
 
Wed 27 Nov, '19
-
Econometrics Seminar - Marcelo Madeiros (PUC-Rio)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Luis Candelaria, Kenichi Nagasawa & Giovanni Ricco

Thu 28 Nov, '19
-
Macro/International Seminar - Arlene Wong (Princeton)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Mon 10 Feb, '20
-
Economic History Workshop - Davide Cantoni (Munchen)
S2.79

Organiser: Yannick Dupraz

Thu 20 Feb, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Michael Waugh (NYU Stern)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Mon 24 Feb, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Leah Boustan (Princeton)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Thu 27 Feb, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Leonardo Melosi (FRB Chicago)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Mon 2 Mar, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Steve Callandar (Stanford)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Thu 5 Mar, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Christian Haefke (NYU Abu Dhabi)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Mon 9 Mar, '20
-
Economic History Workshop - Mohamed Saleh (Toulouse)
S2.79

Organiser: Yannick Dupraz

Mon 9 Mar, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Gerard Roland (Berkeley)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Thu 12 Mar, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Asyegul Sahin (UT Austin)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Wed 22 Apr, '20
-
Econometrics Seminar - Shakeeb Khan (BC)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Luis Candelaria, Kenichi Nagasawa & Giovanni Ricco

Thu 30 Apr, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Meredith Startz (Stanford)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Wed 6 May, '20
-
Econometrics Seminar - Mattias Cattaneo (Princeton)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Luis Candelaria, Kenichi Nagasawa & Giovanni Ricco

Thu 7 May, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Elisa Giannone (Penn State University)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Mon 11 May, '20
-
Economic History Workshop - Felipe Valencia Caicedo (Vancouver)
S2.79

Organiser: Yannick Dupraz

Thu 14 May, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - David Hummels (Purdue)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Wed 27 May, '20
-
Econometrics Seminar - Elena Manresa (NYU)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Luis Candelaria, Kenichi Nagasawa & Giovanni Ricco