Skip to main content

Coalition Formation

Here is the list of speakers and titles of papers for the session: Coalition Formation

Session Chair: Rajiv Vohra

  • Faye Diamantoudi (Concordia University): "Negotiations and the Core" (with Licun Xue, McGill University, and Eiichi Miyagawa, Columbia University)
  • Licun Xue (McGill University): "Cartel Stability in Dynamic Oligopoly"
  • Geoffroy de Clippel (Brown University): "Competitive Equilibria and the Core of Exchange Economies under Asymmetric Information"
  • Rajiv Vohra (Brown University): "Information Transmission in Coalitional Voting Games" (with Roberto Serrano, Brown University)