Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Corruption Roundtable

Time: Friday 4th May 2012, 12noon- 1.30pm
Place: R0.12, Ramphal Building

Chair: Renske Doorenspleet (Associate Professor, Department of Politics and Director of CSD)


  • Shaun Breslin (Professor, Department of Politics and Director CSGR)
  • Sharifah Sekalala (Early Career Fellow with Warwick's Institute of Advanced Studies, and Fellow in Warwick's Human Rights Centre), Elena Piffero (Visiting Research Fellow CSD)
  • Zoe d'Amaro (Film maker). This event is funded by the Institute for Advanced Studies (IAS).