Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Workshop Participants

 

Name

Email

Discipline or Profession

Institution

Nationality

Amitav Acharya   Strategic Studies & International Relations Institute of Defense and Strategic Studies Indian and Canadian
Eduardo Araral

sppaej@nus.edu.sg

Lee Kwan Yew School of Public Policy Philippines
Nigar Baimova

baimova@policy.hu

  Azerbaijan University of Languages Azerbaijan
Lucy Baker     Bretton Woods Project  
Christopher Balding

cbalding@uci.edu 

  University of California
Jean-Christophe Bas

Jbas@worldbank.org

  World Bank French
Vinay Bhargava   International Affairs, former Country Director for Philippines Director International Affairs & Operations, World Bank India
Mely Caballero-Anthony

ISMCAnthony@ntu.edu.sg

Political Science Institute of Defense & Strategic Studies Philippines
Toby Carroll

T.Carroll@murdoch.edu.au

Political Economy Murdoch University Australian
Atul Deshmukh

adesh251@yahoo.com

Project Management   Indian
Ann Florini   International Relations Lee Kwan Yew School of Public Policy American
Alan Gelb   Economics Director of Development Policy, World Bank  
Mona Hammami

mona.hammami@st-cross.oxford.ac.uk

  Oxford University Lebanese
Sophie Harman

Sophie.Harman@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Political Science University of Manchester British
Pascale Hatcher

hatcher@iss.nl

Political Economy Institute of Social Studies, the Hague Canadian
Richard Higgott

Richard.Higgott@warwick.ac.uk

International Political Economy CSGR, University of Warwick British
An Huybrechts

an.huybrechts@hiva.kuleuven.be

Political Science Catholic University of Leuven Belgian
Jean-Sébastien Langelier

jlang034@uottawa.ca

Political Studies University of Ottawa Canadian
Jon Harald Lie

Jon.Lie@sosantr.uib.no

Social Anthropology University of Bergen Norwegian
Alok Misra

Alok.Misra@vuw.ac.nz

Development Studies University of New Zealand
Pablo Nemiña

pablonemina@yahoo.com.ar

  FLACSO Argentine
Adrianne Madaris Nnadi

amadaris@nnadi.com

Media and Cultural Studies University of East London American
Bonfas Oduor-Owinga

owinga2000@yahoo.com

Political Science Western Michigan University Kenyan
Jeff Powell

jpowell@brettonwoodsproject.org

  Bretton Woods Project  
M. Ramesh

mramesh@nus.edu.sg

Public Policy Lee Kwan Yew School of Public Policy  
Joyashree Roy

Jroy@cal2.vsnl.net.in

Economics Jadavpur University Indian
Khalifa Sall

Khalif@sentoo.sn

History and Law MP Senegal, Parliamentary Network on the World Bank Sengalese
Diane Stone

Diane.Stone@warwick.ac.uk

Public Policy University of Warwick Australian
Celine Tan

lascaf@gwmail.warwick.ac.uk

Law University of Warwick Malaysian
Elisa Van Waeyenberge

elisa@btinternet.com

  SOAS Belgian
Chris Wright

c.m.wright@lse.ac.uk

International Relations LSE American & Norwegian
Wu Xun

sppwuxun@nus.edu.sg

Public Policy Lee Kwan Yew School of Public Policy Chinese