Skip to main content Skip to navigation

External Associates

       

Esperanca Bielsa

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

Esperanza.Bielsa@uab.cat

André Broome

University of Birmingham

a.j.broome@bham.ac.uk

Tel:+44 121 415 8634

Steffen BÖHM

Essex Management Centre, Department of Accounting, Finance and Management, University of Essex

steffen@essex.ac.uk

Tel: +44 1206 87 3843

Ton Buhrs Lincoln University, NZ Ton.Buhrs@lincoln.ac.nz  

Robin Cohen

Oxford University

robin.cohen@qeh.ox.ac.uk

+44 (1865) (2)80746

 

Paola CONCONI

ECARE, Free University of Brussels

pconconi@ulb.ac.be

 

Heribert DIETER

German Institute for International and Security Affairs, Berlin

heribert.dieter@swp-berlin.org

Tel: 49 30 88007 278

Omano EDIGHEJI

Centre for Policy Studies, Johannesburg

omano@cps.org.za

Huw EDWARDS

Loughborough University

T.H.Edwards@lboro.ac.uk

Lorraine ELLIOTT

Australian National University, Canberra

Lorraine.Elliott@anu.edu.au

Rosalba Icaza GARZA

Iberoamerican Institute Goteborg University Sweden

rosalba.icaza@ibero.gu.se

Gianluca GRIMALDA

IN+ Instituto Superior Tecnico of Lisbon

g.f.grimalda@warwick.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 4424

Alexandra Homolar

Peace Research Institute Frankfurt

contact at alexandra-homolar dot com

Michael KEATING

Assistant Professor, Richmond, the American International University in London

keatinm@richmond.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 8332 8307

David Scott Mathieson

Asia Division, Human Rights Watch

mathied at hrw dot org

Tel: +66 87 176 2205

Helen NESADURAI

Associate Professor and Deputy Head of School (Education), School of Arts and Social Sciences, Monash University (Sunway Campus, Malaysia)

Helen.Nesadurai@monash.edu

Tel: +603-55146132; Fax: +603-55146365

 

Peter Newell

Professor, School of Development Studies, University of East Anglia

P.Newell@uea.ac.uk

Liliana POP

Independent researcher and writer

l.pop@londonmet.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)207 133 2033

Mzukisi QOBO

Department of Politics, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa

Tel: +27 21 808 2111

Fax: +27 21 8082110

Justin ROBERTSON

City University of Hong Kong

justin.robertson@cityu.edu.hk

Tel: +52-3442-6301

Paola Robotti 

London

Sol PICCIOTTO

Lancaster University

s.picciotto@lancaster.ac.uk 

Marcelo Saguier

Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales (FLACSO), Argentina

msaguier@flacso.org.ar Marcelo.Saguier@warwick.ac.uk

Katsuhiro SASUGA

Department of International Studies, Tokai University, Japan

ksasuga@aol.com

Shogo Suzuki

University of Manchester

shogo.suzuki@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 161 275 906

Sian SULLIVAN

University of East Anglia

sian.sullivan@uea.ac.uk

Tel: +44 1063 592325

Marco VIVARELLI

Universita' Cattolica di Milano

marco.vivarelli@unicatt.it

Tel:+39 0523 599301

Heloise WEBER

University of Queensland, Australia

h.weber@uq.edu.au

John WHALLEY

University of Western Ontario

jwhalley@uwo.ca

Wesley W. Widmaier

St. Joseph's University, Philadelphia

wesley_widmaier at yahoo dot com