Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Centre Associates

Centre Associates

Kern ALEXANDER

Research Associate, School of Law

S.K.Alexander@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4166

Upendra BAXI

Research Associate, School of Law

u.baxi@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3099

Esperanca BIELSA

Research Associate, British and Comparative Cultural Studies

E.Bielsa@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3099

John BENINGTON

Research Associate, Warwick Business School

John.Benington@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 2902

Shaun BRESLIN

Research Associate, Department of Politics and International Studies

Shaun.Breslin@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 2558

Sue BRIDGEWATER

Research Associate, Warwick Business School

S.H.Bridgewater@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4341

Stephen BROADBERRY

Research Associate, Economics Department

S.N.Broadberry@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3446

Peter BURNELL

Research Associate, Department of Politics and International Studies

Peter.Burnell@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3304

Peter BURNHAM

Research Associate, Department of Politics and International Studies

P.R.Burnham@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3084

Ben CLIFT

Research Associate, Department of Politics and International Studies

B.M.Clift@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4547

Simon COLLINSON

Research Associate, Warwick Business School

simon.collinson@wbs.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4508

Paola CONCONI

Research Associate

P.Conconi@warwick.ac.uk

Heribert DIETER

German Institute for International and Security Affairs

heribert.dieter@swp-berlin.org

Tel: +49 30 88007 278

Lorranie ELLIOTT

Research Associate, Department of Politics and International Studies

Lorraine.Elliott@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3110

Julio FAUNDEZ

Research Associate, School of Law

J.Faundez@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3119

Robert FINE

Research Associate, Sociology Department

Robert.Fine@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3068

Sayantan GHOSAL

Research Associate, Economics Department

S.Ghosal@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3042

Research Associate, Department of Politics and International Studies

porcb@csv.warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7653 2720

Gillian HUNDT

Research Associate, Health and Social Studies

Gillian.hundt@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 3814

Daniel JOYNER

Research Associate, School of Law

D.Joyner@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 3844

Dennis LEECH

Research Associate, Economics Department

D.Leech@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0)24 7652 3047

Ben LOCKWOOD

Research Associate, Economics Department

B.Lockwood@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 8906

Linda LUCKHAUS

Research Associate, School of Law

L.Luckhaus@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3639

John McGEE

Research Associate, Warwick Business School

J.McGee@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4227

Anupama MOHAN

Research Associate, Warwick Business School

Anupama.mohan@wbs.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 3132

Glenn MORGAN

Research Associate, Warwick Business School

g.d.morgan@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 2580

Helen NESADURAI

Assistant Professor in the Institute of Defence and Strategic Studies (IDSS) at the Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

ISESNesadurai@ntu.edu.sg

Abdul PALIWALA

Resesarch Associate, School of Law

a.paliwala@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3090

Carlo PERRONI

Research Associate, Economics Department

c.perroni@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 8416

Annie-Marie PHIZACKLEA

Research Associate, Sociology Department

Annie.Phizacklea@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 23426

Liliana POP

Research Associate

lip@aber.ac.uk

Shirin RAI

Research Associate, Department of Politics and International Studies

shirin.rai@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0)24 76523429

Ben ROSAMOND

Research Associate, Department of Politics and International Studies

B.J.Rosamond@csv.warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4461

Jeff ROUND

Resesarch Associate, Economics Department

J.I.Round@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0)24 7652 3036

Timothy SINCLAIR

Research Associate, Department of Politics and International Studie

+44 (0) 24 7652 4980

Joy SISLEY

Research Associate, School of Law

J.Sisley@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 4743

Andre SPICER

Research Associate, Warwick Business School

Andre.Spicer@warwick.ac.uk

Diane STONE

Research Associate, Department of Politics and International Studies

posaz@csv.warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4142

Heloise WEBER

Research Associate, University of Sussex

H.weber@sussex.ac.uk

David WILSON

Research Associate, Warwick Business School

D.C.Wilson@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4580

Myrna WOODERS

Research Associate;
Economics Department

ecsdz@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3796

Lei ZHANG

Research Associate, Economics Department

L.Zhang@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 2983

Ben ZISSIMOS

Research Associate, Vanderbilt University

benjamin.zissimos@vanderbilt.edu