Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Student Associates

Jose Caballero

Department of Politics and International Studies

J.Caballero@warwick.ac.uk

 

Eliza Gaffney

Department of Politics and International Studies

E.J.Gaffney@warwick.ac. uk

44 (0) 24 7657 4734

Alina Gamboa

Department of Politics and International Studies

a.gamboa@warwick.ac.uk

 

Maureen Kilgour

Warwick Business School

M.A.Kilgour@warwick.ac.uk Maureen.Kilgour05@phd.wbs.ac.uk

 

Elena Meschi

University of Ancona (Department of Economics) - CSGR (INEQ project)

e.f.meschi@warwick.ac.uk 

44 (0)24 7657 4424

Sherry Marcellin

Department of Politics and International Studies

S.S.Marcellin@warwick.ac.uk

44 (0) 24 7652 6542

Soon-ok Shin

Department of Politics and International Studies

S-O.Shin@warwick.ac.uk

44 (0) 24 7652 6542

Celine Tan

School of Law

Celine.Tan@warwick.ac.uk

44 (0) 24 7652 4492

Ben Yeung

Department of Politics and International Studies

B.K.H.Yeung@warwick.ac.uk

44 (0) 24 7652 6542