Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Warwick Faculty Associates

Kenneth AMAESHI

Warwick Business School

+44 (0) 24 7652 4465

Upendra BAXI

School of Law

upendra.baxi@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3099

John BENINGTON

Warwick Business School

J.Benington@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 2902

Shaun BRESLIN

Department of Politics and International Studies

Shaun.Breslin@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 2558

Sue BRIDGEWATER

Warwick Business School

Sue.Bridgewater@wbs.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4341

Stephen BROADBERRY

Department of Economics

S.N.Broadberry@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3446

Peter BURNELL

Department of Politics and International Studies

P.J.Burnell@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3304

Peter BURNHAM

Department of Politics and International Studies

P.R.Burnham@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3084

Ben CLIFT

Department of Politics and International Studies

B.M.Clift@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4547

Simon COLLINSON

Warwick Business School

s.collinson@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4508

Jonathan DAVIES

Warwick Business School

Jonathan.S.Davies@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 2091

Julio FAUNDEZ

School of Law

J.Faundez@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3119

Robert FINE

Department of Sociology

Robert.Fine@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3068

Javier GARCIA FRONTI

Department of Economics

Javier.I.Garcia-Fronti@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 765 75749

Eliza GAFFNEY

Department of Politics and International Studies

e.j.gaffney@warwick.ac.uk

 

Sayantan GHOSAL

Department of Economics

S.Ghosal@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1203 523042

Department of Politics and International Studies

W.P.Grant@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3720

Richard HIGGOTT Department of Politics and Internatioanl Studies

Richard.Higgott@warwick.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 24 7652 4633

Sarah HODGES

History Department

S.Hodges@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3451

Christopher HUGHES Department of Politics and International Studies C.W.Hughes@warwick.ac.uk +44 (0) 24 7657 2631

Gillian HUNDT

Health and Social Studies

Gillian.hundt@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 3814

Nicole JACKSON

Department of Politics and International Studies

Nicole.Jackson@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 4074

Daniel JOYNER

School of Law

D.Joyner@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 3844

Dominic KELLY

Department of Politics and International Studies

Dominic.Kelly@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3324

Emanuel KOHLSCHEEN

Economics Department

E.Kohlscheen@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 8241

Dennis LEECH

Economics Department

D.Leech@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3047

Franklyn LISK Professorial Research Fellow f.lisk@warwick.ac.uk +44 (0) 24 7657 2533

Ben LOCKWOOD

Economics Department

B.Lockwood@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3277

Linda LUCKHAUS

School of Law

L.Luckhaus@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3639

John McGEE

Warwick Business School

John.McGee@wbs.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4227

Marcus MILLER Economics Department

Marcus.Miller@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3049

Glenn MORGAN

Warwick Business School

g.d.morgan@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 2580

Abdul PALIWALA

School of Law

a.paliwala@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3090

Carlo PERRONI

Department of Economics

c.perroni@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 8416

Annie-Marie PHIZACKLEA

Department of Sociology

Annie.Phizacklea@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3426

Ralf ROGOWSKI

School of Law

R.Rogowski@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3212

Ben ROSAMOND

Department of Politics and International Studies

B.J.Rosamond@csv.warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4461

Jeff ROUND

Department of Economics

J.I.Round@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3036

Jan Aart SCHOLTE Department of Politics and International Studies

Scholte@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 2939
Andrew SENTANCE Professorial Fellow

A.Sentance@warwick.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 24 7655 0079

André SPICER

Warwick Business School

Andre.Spicer@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4513

Diane STONE

Department of Politics and International Studies

Diane.Stone@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4142

Bridgette SULLIVAN-TAYLOR

Warwick Business School

Bridgette.Sullivan-Taylor@wbs.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 4163

Eleni TSINGOU

Department of Politics and International Studies

e.tsingou@warwick.ac.uk

 

David WILSON

Warwick Business School

David.Wilson@wbs.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4580

Lei ZHANG

Department of Economics

L.Zhang@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 2983