Skip to main content Skip to navigation

CSGR Staff

CSGR Core Staff

Dr. James BRASSETT Research Fellow J.Brassett@warwick.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 24 7657 4420; Room S1.55

Dr. Dwijen RANGNEKAR

Senior Research Fellow

D.Rangnekar@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 8906; Room S1.49

Director L.Seabrooke@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0)24 7655 0079; Room S1.57

Eleni TSINGOU

Garnet Programme Manager and Research Fellow

E.Tsingou@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 4421; Room S1.61

Dr. Nikolaus WOLF

Senior Research Fellow

Nikolaus.Wolf@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4247; Room S2.107

Admin / Support Staff

     
 Tina DAVIES Administrator Tina.Davies@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 2533; Room S1.63

 Denise HEWLETT Secretary to Pro-Vice Chancellor for Research and Programme Coordinator, GARNET

Denise.Hewlett@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 5344; Room S1.54

 Rebecca MAHAY  Office Co-ordinator, Pro-Vice Chancellor for Research r.r.mahay@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 2857; Room S1.54

Satu RAITALA 
Programme Coordinator, Building Global Democracy

S.J.Raitala@warwick.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 24 7657 2532; Room C1.02

CSGR Associates

     
Associate shaun.breslin@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0)24 7657 2558; Room B0.07

Prof. Richard HIGGOTT

Associate

Richard.Higgott@warwick.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 24 7652 4633; Room S1.56

Prof. Marcus MILLER

Associate

Marcus.Miller@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 3049; Room S1.136
Prof. Franklyn LISK Professiorial Research Fellow f.lisk@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 2533; Room S1.53

Prof. Jan Aart SCHOLTE

Associate

Scholte@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 2939; Room S1.56

Prof. Andrew SENTANCE

Professorial Fellow

A.Sentance@warwick.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 24 7655 0079; Room C1.02

Professor John WHALLEY Associate jwhalley@uwo.ca  

 

 

 

 

 

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS