Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Visiting Fellows

If you would like to apply for a visiting fellowship at CSGR, please contact Professor Shaun Breslin, CSGR Director for further information (Shaun.Breslin@warwick.ac.uk).

 

Name Arrival Date Departure Date Office number Email Address
Juanita Elias 01.10.11 30.09.12 S1.62 j.elias@griffith.edu.au
Hiromi Kabashima 05.04.11 20.09.10 S1.62 kaba@ynu.ac.jp 
John Bernhard Kleba 02.08.10 01.08.11 S1.62 J.B.Kleba@warwick.ac.uk
Nicole Lindstrom 01.04.11 01.04.12 Tbc N.Lindstrom@warwick.ac.uk
Bartholomew Paudyn 01.06.11 03.09.11 B1.27 bpaudyn@uvic.ca
Bing Qu 17.01.11 16.06.11 S1.62 B.Qu@warwick.ac.uk
Katsu Sasuga 01.04.11 31.03.12 S1.62 ksasuga@jasmine.ocn.ne.jp
Rocio Valdivielso del Real 01.08.08 31.03.14 S1.62 R.Valdivielso@warwick.ac.uk
Brigitte Young 01.01.11 31.12.11 Tbc byoung@uni-muenster.de

 

Past Visitors