Skip to main content

MAP Warwick

map_logoblue.png


The Warwick Chapter aims to raise awareness, provide support and foster the understanding and philosophical assessment of MAP-related themes. Find below the programme for the academic year 2018-2019.


  • MAP Seminars

Ideas storming meetings, based on reading extracts to be announced, with faculty members acting as facilitators.

hbjnk



  • Invited Speaker

TBA

missing.png


  • Mentoring Scheme

Undergraduate students are elegible to apply for a postgraduate mentor to guide and support them during the time of their degree. Contact: Chenwei Nie, c.nie.1@warwick.ac.uk.


Resources:
http://www.mapforthegap.com/
https://mapuk.weebly.com/
Contacts:
mapwarwick@gmail.com
Maria Giovanna Corrado, m.corrado@warwick.ac.uk
Firat Akova, f.akova@warwick.ac.uk

Undergraduate MAP representative:
Zishi Zhang, Z.Zhang.51@warwick.ac.uk (1st year)
Jerald Ababio-Appiah
, J.Ababio-Appiah@warwick.ac.uk (2nd year)
Amani Anwar, A.Anwar.1@warwick.ac.uk (3rd year)