Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Programme of Events 2020-21


Select tags to filter on
 
Tue 13 Oct, '20
-
CRPLA Reading Group: Philosophy in a Time of Crisis
Wed 14 Oct, '20
-
Biopolitics Reading Group II
Webinar

Introduction: Biopolitics After Foucault

Led by Daniele Lorenzini

Wed 21 Oct, '20
-
Biopolitics Reading Group II
Webinar

Biopolitics and the Corona Virus: Tim Christiaens (Ku Leuven)

Tue 27 Oct, '20
-
CRPLA Reading Group: Philosophy in a Time of Crisis
Wed 4 Nov, '20
-
Biopolitics Reading Group II
Webinar

Death in Biopolitics: Ege Selin Islekel (Fordham University)

Tue 24 Nov, '20
-
CRPLA Reading Group: Philosophy in a Time of Crisis
Wed 25 Nov, '20
-
Biopolitics Reading Group II
Webinar

Biopolitics and the Changing Use of Statistics: Laurence Barry (Hebrew University, Jerusalem)

Tue 8 Dec, '20
-
CRPLA Reading Group: Philosophy in a Time of Crisis
Tue 26 Jan, '21
-
Mark Bould (UWE)
Tue 2 Mar, '21
-
CRPLA Seminar: Karen Zumhagen-Yekplé (Tulane) - Book Symposium
Tue 16 Mar, '21
-
CRPLA Symposium with Kate Soper and Rachel Bowlby