Skip to main content

What's New

Last 24 hours

PageLast updated
News and Events 10:17 today by Clare Simpson
Contact Us 16:36 yesterday by Sarah Taylor
John Tillson 06:09 yesterday by John Tillson

Last 7 days

PageLast updated
Calendar 13:11, Tue 17 Jul 2018 by Karen Simecek
Johannes Niederhauser 14:30, Mon 16 Jul 2018 by Johannes Niederhauser
Keith Ansell-Pearson 05:58, Sat 14 Jul 2018 by Keith Ansell-Pearson
Edit content blocks 11:01, Thu 12 Jul 2018 by Melissa Venables

Last 4 weeks

PageLast updated
Edit staff summaries 10:10, Fri 6 Jul 2018 by Sarah Taylor
David Miller 05:09, Fri 6 Jul 2018 by David Miller
Karen Simecek 22:40, Tue 3 Jul 2018 by Karen Simecek
Undergraduate Open Days 14:00, Tue 3 Jul 2018 by Emily Hargreaves
Patrick Tomlin 11:27, Fri 29 Jun 2018 by Patrick Tomlin
Fees & funding 09:24, Wed 27 Jun 2018 by Melissa Venables
Matthew Dennis 09:16, Tue 26 Jun 2018 by Matthew Dennis
Diarmuid Costello 13:21, Mon 25 Jun 2018 by Diarmuid Costello
WMA Graduate Research Seminar 20:58, Sun 24 Jun 2018 by Hemdat Lerman
Christine Battersby 16:54, Sun 24 Jun 2018 by Christine Battersby
Christoph Hoerl 19:33, Fri 22 Jun 2018 by Christoph Hoerl
WCPC 14:25, Fri 22 Jun 2018 by Alex Underwood
Undergraduate Study 2019/20 16:03, Thu 21 Jun 2018 by Melissa Venables
Why study Philosophy at Warwick? 16:00, Thu 21 Jun 2018 by Melissa Venables
BSc in Mathematics and Philosophy 15:59, Thu 21 Jun 2018 by Melissa Venables
BA in Philosophy and Literature 15:26, Thu 21 Jun 2018 by Melissa Venables
BA in Philosophy with Psychology 15:22, Thu 21 Jun 2018 by Melissa Venables
BA in Philosophy 15:16, Thu 21 Jun 2018 by Melissa Venables
Modules 15:13, Thu 21 Jun 2018 by Melissa Venables
Entry requirements 13:48, Thu 21 Jun 2018 by Melissa Venables

Older changes

PageLast updated
Teaching Style 10:25, Wed 20 Jun 2018 by Sarah Matthews
Careers 10:22, Wed 20 Jun 2018 by Sarah Matthews
What is the course structure? 10:06, Wed 20 Jun 2018 by Sarah Matthews
Charlotte Newey 15:11, Mon 18 Jun 2018 by Charlotte Newey
Simon Wimmer 19:35, Fri 15 Jun 2018 by Simon Wimmer
What is Philosophy? 14:02, Thu 14 Jun 2018 by Iulia Bucur
My Teaching 07:16, Wed 13 Jun 2018 by Philip Gaydon
Philip Gaydon 07:12, Wed 13 Jun 2018 by Philip Gaydon
MA Deadlines 2017-18 16:14, Tue 12 Jun 2018 by Rachel Harrington
Barnaby Walker 11:47, Tue 12 Jun 2018 by Barney Walker
Eileen John 08:35, Mon 11 Jun 2018 by Eileen John
Naomi Eilan 15:34, Sun 10 Jun 2018 by Naomi Eilan
Your UNCONFIRMED Exam Results 14:30, Fri 8 Jun 2018 by Stephen Butterfill
John Michael 18:01, Thu 7 Jun 2018 by John Michael
Study with us 16:06, Thu 7 Jun 2018 by Its Secondee
Research 16:05, Thu 7 Jun 2018 by Its Secondee
Current student portal 16:04, Thu 7 Jun 2018 by Its Secondee
Applications 11:07, Wed 6 Jun 2018 by Sarah Taylor
Sessional Teaching Application Form 18/19 10:52, Tue 5 Jun 2018 by Sarah Taylor
Outside the classroom 10:00, Tue 5 Jun 2018 by Sarah Matthews
Student views 09:48, Tue 5 Jun 2018 by Sarah Matthews
Study Abroad 09:34, Tue 5 Jun 2018 by Sarah Matthews
What is Continental vs Analytic Philosophy? 14:22, Mon 4 Jun 2018 by Sarah Matthews