Skip to main content

What's New

Last 24 hours

PageLast updated
Quassim Cassam 17:52 yesterday by Quassim Cassam
Publications 16:04 yesterday by Fabienne Peter
News and Events 13:03 yesterday by Clare Simpson
Edit content blocks 10:16 yesterday by Sarah Taylor

Last 7 days

PageLast updated
Keith Ansell-Pearson 21:12, Wed 25 Apr 2018 by Keith Ansell-Pearson
Barnaby Walker 20:19, Wed 25 Apr 2018 by Barney Walker
Calendar 12:25, Wed 25 Apr 2018 by Clare Simpson
Eileen John 14:36, Mon 23 Apr 2018 by Eileen John
Zoxiy Guide 20:29, Sun 22 Apr 2018 by Hemdat Lerman
WCPC 18:08, Sat 21 Apr 2018 by Alex Underwood

Last 4 weeks

PageLast updated
David Miller 18:59, Wed 18 Apr 2018 by David Miller
Matthew Dennis 19:13, Tue 17 Apr 2018 by Matthew Dennis
Diarmuid Costello 16:23, Tue 17 Apr 2018 by Diarmuid Costello
Jack Shardlow 12:21, Tue 17 Apr 2018 by Jack Shardlow
Naomi Eilan 12:06, Tue 17 Apr 2018 by Naomi Eilan
Conferences 15:41, Mon 16 Apr 2018 by Sarah Taylor
WMA Graduate Research Seminar 15:24, Sun 15 Apr 2018 by Hemdat Lerman
Undergraduate Study 2018/19 11:11, Fri 13 Apr 2018 by Sarah Taylor
Patrick Tomlin 10:21, Wed 11 Apr 2018 by Patrick Tomlin
Edit staff summaries 09:23, Tue 10 Apr 2018 by Sarah Taylor
Christine Battersby 18:50, Mon 9 Apr 2018 by Christine Battersby
John Tillson 14:59, Mon 9 Apr 2018 by John Tillson
Frederico Testa 10:34, Mon 9 Apr 2018 by Sarah Taylor
Offer Holders 13:10, Thu 5 Apr 2018 by Sarah Matthews
Student Voices April 13:09, Thu 5 Apr 2018 by Sarah Matthews

Older changes

PageLast updated
Charlotte Newey 13:11, Wed 28 Mar 2018 by Charlotte Newey
Reading Groups 13:07, Wed 28 Mar 2018 by Rachel Harrington
John Michael 09:48, Wed 28 Mar 2018 by John Michael
Hemdat Lerman 15:03, Fri 23 Mar 2018 by Hemdat Lerman
Modules 11:08, Wed 21 Mar 2018 by Sarah Matthews
Student Voices March 13:41, Thu 8 Mar 2018 by Sarah Matthews
Karen Simecek 11:25, Thu 8 Mar 2018 by Karen Simecek
PhD Studentship - Sense of Commitment 08:04, Thu 8 Mar 2018 by Melissa Venables
Fees & funding 08:03, Thu 8 Mar 2018 by Melissa Venables
Leverhulme PhD Studentship - Philosophy and Psychology 07:39, Thu 8 Mar 2018 by Melissa Venables
Kirk Surgener 16:57, Tue 6 Mar 2018 by Kirk Surgener
Prospects for an Ethics of Self-Cultivation 12:35, Thu 22 Feb 2018 by Matthew Dennis
Student voices February 14:26, Mon 19 Feb 2018 by Sarah Matthews
BA in Philosophy and Literature 13:01, Fri 16 Feb 2018 by Victoria Cox
BA in Philosophy with Psychology 11:57, Fri 16 Feb 2018 by Victoria Cox
BA in Philosophy with Classical Civilisation 11:48, Fri 16 Feb 2018 by Victoria Cox
BA in Philosophy 11:47, Fri 16 Feb 2018 by Victoria Cox
Central Themes in Philosophy (PH142) 11:46, Fri 16 Feb 2018 by Victoria Cox
Biopolitics 11:44, Fri 16 Feb 2018 by Victoria Cox
Miguel Beistegui 10:39, Fri 16 Feb 2018 by Miguel Beistegui
Research 17:02, Wed 14 Feb 2018 by Fabienne Peter
MPhil in Philosophy 11:42, Wed 14 Feb 2018 by Melissa Venables
Fees and funding 16:41, Tue 13 Feb 2018 by Melissa Venables
Kimberley Brownlee 13:53, Wed 7 Feb 2018 by Kimberley Brownlee
Athena PhD Scholarship 10:39, Wed 7 Feb 2018 by Melissa Venables