Skip to main content

What's New

Last 24 hours

PageLast updated
Keith Ansell-Pearson 08:34 today by Melissa Venables
Charlotte Newey 15:11 yesterday by Charlotte Newey
Calendar 14:31 yesterday by Clare Simpson

Last 7 days

PageLast updated
Simon Wimmer 19:35, Fri 15 Jun 2018 by Simon Wimmer
John Tillson 22:10, Thu 14 Jun 2018 by John Tillson
News and Events 10:24, Thu 14 Jun 2018 by Clare Simpson
WMA Graduate Research Seminar 11:42, Wed 13 Jun 2018 by Hemdat Lerman
My Teaching 07:16, Wed 13 Jun 2018 by Philip Gaydon
Philip Gaydon 07:12, Wed 13 Jun 2018 by Philip Gaydon
MA Deadlines 2017-18 16:14, Tue 12 Jun 2018 by Rachel Harrington
Barnaby Walker 11:47, Tue 12 Jun 2018 by Barney Walker

Last 4 weeks

PageLast updated
Eileen John 08:35, Mon 11 Jun 2018 by Eileen John
Naomi Eilan 15:34, Sun 10 Jun 2018 by Naomi Eilan
Your UNCONFIRMED Exam Results 14:30, Fri 8 Jun 2018 by Stephen Butterfill
John Michael 18:01, Thu 7 Jun 2018 by John Michael
Study with us 16:06, Thu 7 Jun 2018 by Its Secondee
Research 16:05, Thu 7 Jun 2018 by Its Secondee
Current student portal 16:04, Thu 7 Jun 2018 by Its Secondee
WCPC 11:40, Thu 7 Jun 2018 by Alex Underwood
Applications 11:07, Wed 6 Jun 2018 by Sarah Taylor
BA in Philosophy with Psychology 16:01, Tue 5 Jun 2018 by Victoria Cox
Edit staff summaries 15:23, Tue 5 Jun 2018 by Sarah Taylor
Sessional Teaching Application Form 18/19 10:52, Tue 5 Jun 2018 by Sarah Taylor
David Miller 09:31, Mon 4 Jun 2018 by David Miller
Karen Simecek 13:47, Fri 1 Jun 2018 by Karen Simecek
BA in Philosophy and Literature 16:55, Thu 31 May 2018 by Victoria Cox
Modules 11:29, Wed 30 May 2018 by Melissa Venables
Patrick Tomlin 14:52, Tue 29 May 2018 by Patrick Tomlin
Contact Us 16:51, Tue 22 May 2018 by Sarah Taylor

Older changes

PageLast updated
Professional Virtues in Modern Medicine Conference 16:45, Mon 21 May 2018 by Rachel Harrington
Philosophy 09:58, Mon 21 May 2018 by Gavin Wray
Matthew Dennis 13:30, Sun 20 May 2018 by Matthew Dennis
David Woods 11:38, Fri 18 May 2018 by David Woods
Amedeo Policante 18:51, Sun 13 May 2018 by Amedeo Policante
Edit content blocks 12:33, Thu 10 May 2018 by Victoria Cox
Quassim Cassam 10:00, Thu 10 May 2018 by Quassim Cassam
WCPC Registration Complete 15:28, Wed 9 May 2018 by Sarah Taylor
Fabienne Peter 20:45, Tue 8 May 2018 by Fabienne Peter
Diarmuid Costello 10:18, Tue 8 May 2018 by Diarmuid Costello
WCPC Registration 10:01, Thu 3 May 2018 by Sarah Taylor
Kirk Surgener 09:54, Tue 1 May 2018 by Kirk Surgener
Dino Jakusic 17:08, Mon 30 Apr 2018 by Dino Jakusic
David James 17:08, Mon 30 Apr 2018 by David James
BSc in Mathematics and Philosophy 11:05, Fri 27 Apr 2018 by Victoria Cox
BA in Philosophy with Classical Civilisation 11:04, Fri 27 Apr 2018 by Victoria Cox
BA in Philosophy 11:04, Fri 27 Apr 2018 by Victoria Cox
Publications 16:04, Thu 26 Apr 2018 by Fabienne Peter
Zoxiy Guide 20:29, Sun 22 Apr 2018 by Hemdat Lerman
Jack Shardlow 12:21, Tue 17 Apr 2018 by Jack Shardlow
Conferences 15:41, Mon 16 Apr 2018 by Sarah Taylor