Skip to main content

What's New

Last 24 hours

PageLast updated
Edit staff summaries 16:12 today by Clare Simpson
Contact Us 14:25 today by Sarah Taylor
Tristan Kreetz 12:16 today by Tristan Kreetz
Keith Ansell-Pearson 11:14 today by Keith Ansell-Pearson
News and Events 10:13 today by Clare Simpson

Last 7 days

PageLast updated
Calendar 13:49, Fri 7 Dec 2018 by Jack Shardlow
Offer Holder Open Days 19:16, Thu 6 Dec 2018 by Sarah Matthews
Kimberley Brownlee 20:39, Tue 4 Dec 2018 by Kimberley Brownlee
Course Content 2014/15 15:37, Tue 4 Dec 2018 by Emily Hargreaves
Fees & funding 13:41, Tue 4 Dec 2018 by Melissa Venables
How to apply 13:37, Tue 4 Dec 2018 by Melissa Venables
MPhil in Philosophy 13:18, Tue 4 Dec 2018 by Melissa Venables
Leverhulme ECF 2019 09:41, Tue 4 Dec 2018 by Clare Simpson
Matthew Dennis 17:13, Mon 3 Dec 2018 by Matthew Dennis

Last 4 weeks

PageLast updated
Your first few weeks 12:04, Thu 29 Nov 2018 by Kerry Talmage
WMA Graduate Research Seminar 16:11, Wed 28 Nov 2018 by Hemdat Lerman
Completing an Absence Form 15:53, Wed 28 Nov 2018 by Victoria Cox
MA Deadlines 2018-19 14:05, Mon 26 Nov 2018 by Kerry Talmage
Visiting Research Students 13:55, Mon 26 Nov 2018 by Melissa Venables
Diarmuid Costello 11:40, Mon 26 Nov 2018 by Diarmuid Costello
Dino Jakusic 19:47, Sun 25 Nov 2018 by Dino Jakusic
Christine Battersby 14:58, Sun 25 Nov 2018 by Christine Battersby
Offer Holders 11:33, Fri 23 Nov 2018 by Sarah Matthews
David Woods 13:39, Wed 21 Nov 2018 by David Woods
Johannes Niederhauser 18:37, Tue 20 Nov 2018 by Johannes Niederhauser
Fees and funding 13:36, Tue 20 Nov 2018 by Kerry Talmage
Our community (June) 13:32, Tue 20 Nov 2018 by Victoria Cox
North-American Exchange Programme 09:31, Tue 20 Nov 2018 by Victoria Cox
Erasmus Exchange 09:31, Tue 20 Nov 2018 by Victoria Cox
Federico Testa 23:46, Mon 19 Nov 2018 by Federico Testa
David Miller 17:39, Sun 18 Nov 2018 by David Miller
Advice and Feedback Hours 15:00, Fri 16 Nov 2018 by Sarah Taylor
Barnaby Walker 09:43, Fri 16 Nov 2018 by Barney Walker
John Tillson 10:56, Wed 14 Nov 2018 by John Tillson
MA in Philosophy 09:50, Wed 14 Nov 2018 by Emily Hargreaves
MA in Continental Philosophy 09:49, Wed 14 Nov 2018 by Emily Hargreaves

Older changes

PageLast updated
Investigating the Ethics and Politics of Sociability 15:12, Thu 8 Nov 2018 by Kimberley Brownlee
Current Research Projects 09:40, Tue 6 Nov 2018 by Clare Simpson
Social Human Rights Conference 13:59, Mon 5 Nov 2018 by Kimberley Brownlee
Mat Coakley 14:11, Sat 3 Nov 2018 by Mathew Coakley
Minorities and Philosophy 15:53, Fri 2 Nov 2018 by Maria Corrado
Social Human Rights Conference Paper Submission 09:34, Thu 1 Nov 2018 by Sarah Taylor
Student Voices 2018 14:03, Wed 31 Oct 2018 by Sarah Matthews
Andrew Cooper 10:54, Wed 31 Oct 2018 by Andrew Cooper
John Michael 13:28, Wed 24 Oct 2018 by John Michael
How to apply 14:01, Tue 23 Oct 2018 by Emily Hargreaves
Conferences 11:27, Tue 23 Oct 2018 by Clare Simpson
Mathematics and Philosophy sponsored events 21:32, Sun 21 Oct 2018 by Walter Dean
Applications 15:34, Fri 19 Oct 2018 by Sarah Taylor
Edit content blocks 11:21, Fri 19 Oct 2018 by Victoria Cox