Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Advisory Committee


  • Professor Jacqueline O'Reilly (IRRU Advisory Committee Chair)
    University of Sussex Business School, University of Sussex
  • Dr Lisa Cameron, MP
    Member of Parliament for East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow
  • Jon Cruddas, MP
    Member of Parliament for Dagenham and Rainham
  • Apoorva Chandra
    Chief Human Resources Officer, Global Functions at Prudential plc
  • Neil Carberry
    Chief Executive, Recruitment and Employment Confederation
  • David Coats
    Director, Workmatters Consulting
  • Jonny Gifford
    Senior Advisor for Organisational Behaviour, CIPD
  • Rob Johnson
    Director Acas Wales & Southern England
  • Paul Sellers
    Policy Officer, TUC
  • Lee Barron
    Midlands TUC, Regional Secretary
  • Professor Stephanie Tailby
    Bristol Business School, University of the West of England
  • Professor Chris Warhurst
    Institute for Employment Research, University of Warwick
  • Dr Carol Wolkowitz
    Sociology Department , University of Warwick
  • David Yeandle OBE
    Formerly Director of Employment Policy, EEF
  • Professor Ann Stewart
    School of Law, University of Warwick
  • Professor Andy Lockett
    Dean, Warwick Business School