Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Meet the Development Team

Matt FergusonMatt Ferguson
Director of Development
0247 652 2661
Matt.Ferguson@warwick.ac.uk
No PictureHeather Twomey
PA to Matt Ferguson, Director of Development
024 765 28045
H.Twomey@warwick.ac.uk
Andrea Crowley

Andrea Crowley
Deputy Director of Development (Strategy & Operations)
024 7615 1966
a.crowley@warwick.ac.uk

Luke Taylor

Luke Taylor
Principal Gifts Officer
024 7615 1969
luke.taylor@warwick.ac.uk

Jaine FleetwoodJaine Fleetwood
Head of Trusts and Foundations
024 7615 0201
j.fleetwood@warwick.ac.uk

Christina EvansChristina Evans
Development Executive
024 7657 3600
c.evans.11@warwick.ac.uk

Charlotte WilkesCharlotte Wilkes
Development Executive
024 7615 1378
charlotte.wilkes@warwick.ac.uk

Sarah WalkerSarah Walker
Development Executive for Warwick in Africa (Monday-Wednesday)
024 7657 4417
sarah.walker@warwick.ac.uk
No Picture

Ruth Dorrell
Project Manager
Warwick in Africa
024 76 573 450
r.dorrell@warwick.ac.uk

Sara DaviesSara Davies
Development Executive
024 7652 2832
sara.davies@warwick.ac.uk

Sam BurdockSam Burdock
Regular Giving Officer
024 7657 4037
sam.burdock@warwick.ac.uk

Chloe GraingerChloe Grainger
Donor Relations Executive
024 7615 0060
c.grainger@warwick.ac.uk

 

Meet the Strategy & Operations team

Looking after our donors' data and donations
No PictureMatt Page
Data Manager
024 761 51767
matthew.page@warwick.ac.uk
Stella Hull

Stella Hull
Gift Administrator
024 7615 0163
s.hull@warwick.ac.uk

No PictureLucy Smith
Stewardship and Finance Assistant (maternity cover)
024 7652 8480
Lucy.F.Smith@warwick.ac.uk

Sally TaylorSally Taylor
Information Systems Officer
024 7652 8479
sally.taylor@warwick.ac.uk
Martin PorcasMartin Porcas
Information Systems Support Officer
024 7657 4570
martin.porcas@warwick.ac.uk

Dale ChatwinDale Chatwin
Senior Database Officer
D.R.Chatwin@warwick.ac.uk

Lara AnderssonLara Andersson
Prospect Research Manager
024 7652 2834
L.Andersson.1@warwick.ac.uk
Jane RoweJane Kennedy-Rowe
Prospect Research Officer
024 7657 4037
jane.rowe@warwick.ac.uk
No Picture

Chris Johnson
Prospect Research Officer
024 7657 4697
Christopher.M.Johnson
@warwick.ac.uk

No PictureAlicia Bonito
Prospect Research Officer
024 7652 6261
Alicia.Bonito@warwick.ac.uk