Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

University's European Advisory Board Members


John Higgins CBE - Chair of the Global Digital Foundation


Stuart Croft – Vice-Chancellor and President, University of Warwick

George Christou - Professor of European Politics and Security, Department of Politics and International Studies, University of Warwick

Neena Gill – Member of European Parliament for the West Midlands (Labour)

Seán Hand - Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Europe), University of Warwick

Kerry Kirwan – Professor at Warwick Manufacturing Group, University of Warwick

Sir Richard Lambert – Chairman of Trustees, British Museum

Luk Van Langenhove – Rector’s Assignment Holder for International Institutes and Networks at the Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB)

Anthea McIntyre – Member of European Parliament for the West Midlands (Conservative)

Nikki Muckle – Director of European Strategy, University of Warwick

Andrew Murray – Director of the Global Office, European Union National Institutes for Culture

Simon Swain – Pro-Vice-Chancellor (External Engagement), University of Warwick

John Wood – Chair of the Advisory Board of ATTRACT

Fabian Zuleeg – Chief Executive, European Policy Centre