Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Campus students looking for replacements

Only full time, fully registered students at the University of Warwick who are not already in a contract with Warwick Accommodation (either on campus or off campus) can apply to take these vacancies.

  • If you are interested in one of the rooms advertised below and fit the criteria for the room, then you should contact the student advertising the room. Only postgraduate students can take rooms suitable for postgraduate students and only undergraduate students can take rooms suitable for undergraduates.
  • If the student who is currently resident in the room would like you to take over the contract, you both need to email allocations@warwick.ac.uk confirming both full names, Warwick IDs and the date that you would like the contract transfer to take place.
  • We will then check that you are eligible to take over the contract for the room. If you are, then we will prepare an online contract which you must accept online before you are permitted to move into the room.
  • Please note that you must both give us the correct information and at least one working day's notice so that we have time to prepare a contract. We do not work weekends. We are open Monday to Thursday, 9am until 5pm and on Friday, 9am until 4pm.
  • You are not permitted to move into another student's room unless you have Warwick Accommodation's written approval and you have authorised a room contract. If you move into a student's room without our permission, or if you allow another student to live in your room without permission, you will be in breach of University regulations and we will take action accordingly.
  • Please email allocations@warwick.ac.uk with any queries about this procedure.

If you are living on campus and would like to advertise for a replacement, please complete a campus room replacement advert form.

Information about campus halls:

Postgraduate campus residences


Undergraduate students looking for replacements

-

Hall: Tocil

Bathroom facilities: Shared

Cost: £113 per week

Suitable for: An undergraduate student

Available: 6 May 2019 - 20 Jul 2019

Contact: Mauro.Fronte@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Tocil

Bathroom facilities: Shared

Cost: £113 per week

Suitable for: An undergraduate student

Available: 5 June 2019 - 20 Jul 2019

Contact: Enki.Milville@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Tocil

Bathroom facilities: Shared

Cost: £113 per week

Suitable for: An undergraduate student

Available: 8 June 2019 - 20 Jul 2019

Contact: C.Rothnie@warwick.ac.uk


Postgraduate students looking for replacements

-

Hall: Heronbank North

Bathroom facilities: En suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 29 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Hani.Furrukh@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 1 April - 7 September 2019

Contact: Feng.Feng@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 1 April - 7 September 2019

Contact: dandan.huang@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank North

Bathroom facilities: En suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A Postgraduate stduent

Available: 01 April - 7 September 2019

Contact: Wing-Yu.Lee@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A male postgraduate

Available: 24 March - 7 September 2019

Contact: Eunchang.Choi@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank North

Bathroom facilities: En suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A Postgraduate stduent

Available: 28 April - 7 September 2019

Contact: Charul.Goyal@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 21 May - 7 September 2019

Contact: Becky.Yu@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Lakeside

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £145 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 29 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Yalin.Fu@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A female or male postgraduate

Available: 31 January - 7 September 2019

Contact: M.Krusche@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 15 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Jinge.Xu@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 15 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Xue.Zhang.1@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 30 April - 7 September 2019

Contact: Chang.Yang.1@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Lakeside

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £145 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 28 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Sharon.Wandili@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 02 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: Xinglu.Wu@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Benefactors

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £189 per week

Suitable for: A female or male postgraduate

Available: 01 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: Seyun.Kim@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A male postgraduate

Available: 05 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Rui.Zhou.1@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A male postgraduate

Available: 27 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Haolin.Ni@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 01 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Ruhika.Shah@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 02 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Kurt.Giacchino@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Lakeside

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £145 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 05 July - 07 September 2019

Contact: Qiaozhen.Liu@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 01 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: Ziru.Fang@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank North

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 08 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Yingying.Zhao@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 30 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Hsuan-Yin.Chen@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 23 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: Yu.Yu.2@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 20 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Lanqing.Yang@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 31 May - 7 September 2019

Contact: Karina.Ehsan@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank North

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 05 June - 07 September 2019

Contact: Chinmay.Sahoo@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A male postgraduate

Available: 28 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Xuehui.Qiao@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 02 August - 07 September 2019

Contact: Jiaxin.Gao@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank North

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 01 July - 07 September 2019

Contact: Xiao.Yan@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank North

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 01 July - 07 September 2019

Contact: Qiao.Wang@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Lakeside

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £145 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 20 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: Biwen.Liao@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A male postgraduate

Available: 10 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Farrukh.Aliyev@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 20 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Xinzhu.Li@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A male postgraduate

Available: 28 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Siyuan.Du@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Lakeside

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £145 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 24 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Camille.Joron-Crooson@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 24 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Yue.Ma.1@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 15 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Renqing.Shi@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Lakeside

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £145 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 09 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: Pablo.Garay-Rodriguez@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 05 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: Aarthisri.Srinivasan@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Benefactors

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £189 per week

Suitable for: A female or male postgraduate

Available: 02 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: Yuan.Lin.1@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Lakeside

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £145 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 30 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Tewodros.Fisseha-Melaku@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank North

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 17 August - 7 September 2019

Contact: Amir.Fatani@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 29 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Zhe-Zhe.Yang@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 29 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Chiu-Yee.Lee@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A male postgraduate

Available: 01 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: Chengwei.Xu@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A male postgraduate

Available: 26 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Majd.El-Fakih@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Claycroft

Bathroom facilities: Shared bathroom

Cost: £126 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 15 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: wangruoyulinft@yahoo.com

-

Hall: Lakeside

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £145 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 30 June - 7 September 2019

Contact: Tong.Shen@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank North

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 2 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: H.Andrews.2@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Benefactors

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £189 per week

Suitable for: A female postgraduate

Available: 11 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: Juliana.Zhang@warwick.ac.uk

-

Hall: Heronbank West

Bathroom facilities: En Suite

Cost: £146 per week

Suitable for: A male or female postgraduate

Available: 27 July - 7 September 2019

Contact: Wenjing.Xu@warwick.ac.uk