Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our 3MT 2020

Our 2019 Overall Winner - Rohini Ajaykumar 'Studying bacterial resistance for antimicrobial drug development'  Our 2019 Runner up and Popular Choice Award - Scott Dwyer - 'Controlling honey bee parasites : will the mites meet their match?'  
William Gidea -'The Right to Life: To Humanity and Beyond?'
Marco Palma - 'Data in your brain'
Asep Muizudin Muhamad Darmini - 'The Internet and Islamic Public Sphere: Power, Piety, and the Popular'
Anjana Wijesekara - 'Shedding light on next generation solar cells' Valentina Bartali - 'Is there only one way to be polite?' Mohammad Mohsin Hussain - 'Armed conflict, wrongdoings and apologies'

Giulia Lorenzi - 'Listening to music: what kind of experience is it?' Trish Eyden-Wood - 'Are men killing themselves to be men?'