Skip to main content

Contact us

Meet the Development Team

placeholder-img-2

Matt Ferguson
Director of Development
Matt.Ferguson@warwick.ac.uk

Meri Kazazi

Meri Kazazi
PA to the Director of Development
M.Kazazi@warwick.ac.uk

Fundraising

Luke Taylor

Luke Taylor
Principal Gifts Officer
Luke.Taylor@warwick.ac.uk

Jaine Fleetwood

Jaine Fleetwood
Head of Trusts and Foundations
J.Fleetwood@warwick.ac.uk

Sarah Walker

Sarah Walker
Development Executive
Sarah.Walker@warwick.ac.uk

Charlotte Wilkes

Charlotte Wilkes
Development Executive
Charlotte.Wilkes@warwick.ac.uk

Christina Evans

Christina Evans
Development Executive
C.Evans.11@warwick.ac.uk

Sara Davies

Sara Davies
Development Executive
Sara.Davies@warwick.ac.uk

Giselle Vreugde

Giselle Vreugde
Development Executive
G.Vreugde@warwick.ac.uk

Sam Burdock

Sam Burdock
Regular Giving Officer
Sam.Burdock@warwick.ac.uk

Chloe Grainger

Chloe Grainger
Donor Relations Executive
C.Grainger@warwick.ac.uk

Strategy & Operations

andrea.jpg

Andrea Crowley
Deputy Director of Development (Strategy & Operations)
A.Crowley@warwick.ac.uk

lara.jpg

Lara Andersson
Prospect Research Manager
L.Andersson.1@warwick.ac.uk

jane.jpg

Jane Kennedy-Rowe
Prospect Research Officer
Jane.Rowe@warwick.ac.uk

Chris Johnson
Prospect Research Officer
Email

sally.jpg

Sally Taylor
Information Systems Officer
S.C.Taylor@warwick.ac.uk

martin.jpg

Martin Porcas
Information Systems Support Officer
Martin.Porcas@warwick.ac.uk

dale.jpg

Dale Chatwin
Senior Database Assistant
D.R.Chatwin@warwick.ac.uk

stella.jpg

Stella Hull
Gift Administrator
S.Hull@warwick.ac.uk

anna.jpg

Anna Geyer
Stewardship and Finance Assistant
A.Geyer@warwick.ac.uk

For enquiries regarding donations, please contact:

Email: benefactors@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 7615 0060

For Data Protection queries

Read our Data Protection statement