Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Information

Argent Court

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact Us

AC 0.5, Argent Court, Sir William Lyons Road, Science Park, Coventry, CV4 7EZ

Campus Map - Argent Court, Building 2, Grid Reference G3

 

Head of Procurement and Insurance

Pauline Mealing

P dot E dot Mealing at warwick dot ac dot uk 74069

Procurement Assistant

Juliette Daniel

J dot Daniel dot 1 at warwick dot ac dot uk 50911

Senior Procurement Manager [CCSG]

Debbie Cook

D.L.Cook@warwick.ac.uk 24642
Senior Procurement Manager [Professional Services] Caroline Plane C dot Plane at warwick dot ac dot uk 50575

Senior Procurement Manager [Commodities]

Carol Hudson

Carol.Hudson@warwick.ac.uk 24296

Senior Procurement Manager [Capital]

Matthew Hird

Matthew.Hird@warwick.ac.uk 50984

Procurement Manager [CCSG]

Zoe Middleton

Zoe.Middleton@warwick.ac.uk 28256

Procurement Coordinator [Capital Equipment]

Ann-Marie Cooper

A-M.O.Cooper@warwick.ac.uk 50871
Procurement Manager [Commodities]

Rupesh Chauhan

R dot Chauhan dot 1 at warwick dot ac dot uk 74578

Procurement Operations Manager

Emma Middleton E dot Middleton at warwick dot ac dot uk 74577

Procurement Coordinator [CCSG]

Quanda Randle

Quanda.randle@warwick.ac.uk 28169
Procurement Coordinator

Jevan Rai

Jevan.Rai@warwick.ac.uk 23188
Procurement Coordinator

Karen Lewis-Bell

Karen.Lewis-Bell@warwick.ac.uk 50950
Senior Procurement Assistant [CCSG] Gemma Edwards G.Edwards.3@warwick.ac.uk  23774
Procurement Assistant [CCSG] Katharine Robertson Katharine.Robertson@warwick.ac.uk  
Procurement Coordinator [OPeRA] Olivia Nolan O dot Nolan at warwick dot ac dot uk 50224
Insurance Services Manager Richard Campbell-Kelly R.Campbell-Kelly@warwick.ac.uk 24222
Insurance Services Assistant Samantha Barton Samantha.Barton@warwick.ac.uk

22922