Skip to main content Skip to navigation

1.4 Senior Officers

This page lists the University's Senior Officers.


Rachel Sandby-Thomas

Group Finance Director

Rosie Drinkwater

Secretary to Council Sharon Tuersley
Commercial Director Rupert Lawrie
Director, People Group  
Academic Registrar (Director, Education Group) Dr Chris Twine
Director, Engagement Group Ian Rowley
Director, Knowledge Group Robin Green
Director, Strategy and Policy Group Dr Richard Hutchins
Director, Finance Andrew Smith
Director, Corporate Finance Jenny Greenway
Director of IT Mike Roberts
Director of Estates James Breckon
Director, Innovation Group David Plumb