Skip to main content

Heads of Departments

Heads of Departments List 2017/18

(as at 28 November 2017)

The list includes Heads of Academic Departments and Teaching Units, Directors of University Research Centres (Category I), Chairs of Faculty, Heads of Cross-Faculty Academic Units (IAS, IATL and the CLL), Senior Academic Management, and Heads of Administrative Service Departments.

If you are aware of any changes not reflected on the above list please inform the Governance team at

Please note that this list is frequently updated and relevant email distribution lists are available by request by emailing Advice will be given as to the most appropriate elements of the distribution lists to use for your particular purpose. It is requested that the Governance resource account is copied into all correspondence to this distribution list (