Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff Profiles

Caroline Farrern

Caroline Farren

Caroline Farren

Senior Health and Safety Adviser

Academic Adviser

Email: c.a.farren@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 761 50022 | Internal: 50022 | Mobile: 07876217888
Office: Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Academic Departments, Health and Safety Adviser

Charlotte Green´╗┐

Charlotte Green

Senior Occupational Health Adviser

Senior Occupational Health Adviser

Email: Charlotte.A.Green@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 76150082 | Internal: 50082 | Mobile: 07824541191
Office:Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Health and Safety Adviser, Occupational Health

Colin Lambert

Colin Lambert

Colin Lambert

Health and Safety Officer

Chemistry

Email: Colin.Lambert@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: Mobile: 07788 351384
Office:Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Academic Departments, Health and Safety Officer

Graham Day

Graham Day

Graham Day

Health and Safety Adviser

Commercial Group, Professional Services and Food Safety Adviser

Email: Graham.Day@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 761 50023 | Internal: 50023 | Mobile: 07920 531111
Office: Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Health and Safety Adviser, Non-academic Departments

Graham Hakes

Graham Hakes

Graham Hakes

Senior Health and Safety Adviser

Non-Academic Adviser

Email: G.Hakes@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 765 22561 | Internal: 22561 | Mobile: 0738423 1333
Office: Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Health and Safety Adviser, Health and Safety Officer, Non-academic Departments

Ian Graham

Ian Graham

Ian Graham

University Biosafety Adviser

University Biosafety Adviser

Email: I.Graham@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 761 50021 | Internal: 50021 | Mobile: 07824 541003
Office:Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Academic Departments, Health and Safety Adviser

Ian Rose

Ian Rose

Ian Rose

Health and Safety Officer

Engineering

Email: I.Rose@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 765 23995 | Internal: 23995 | Mobile: 077883 51381
Office: Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Academic Departments, Health and Safety Officer

Jayne Watkin

Jayne Watkin

Jayne Watkin

Occupational Health

Occupational Health Adviser

Email: J.A.Watkin@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 765 74011 | Internal: 74011 | Mobile: 078762 18178
Office: Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Occupational Health

Jo Lakin

Jo Lakin

Health & Safety Departmental Secretary

Email: J.t.Lakin@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 765 24923 | Internal: 24923 |
Office:Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Administration

John Horsler

John Horsler

John Horsler

Health and Safety Officer

Physics

Email: J.Horsler@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 765 73444 | Internal: 73444 | Mobile: 07392 125629
Office: Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Academic Departments, Health and Safety Officer

John Phillips

John Phillips

John Phillips

Health and Safety Department

Director of Health & Safety

Email:J.Phillips.3@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 765 23208 | Internal: 23208 | Mobile: 07884 733064
Office:Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Director

Julie Brannon

Julie Brannon

Julie Brannon

Health and Safety Adviser

Science, Engineering and Medical Safety Adviser & University Radiation Protection Officer

Email:Julie.Brannon@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 765 75873 | Internal: 75873 | Mobile: 07824 541196
Office:Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Academic Departments, Health and Safety Adviser

Lisa Grimsley

lisa profile

Lisa Grimsley

Health and Safety Training Administration Officer

Training Officer
Email: L.Grimsley@warwick.ac.uk

Tel: External: 024 76524940 | Internal: | 24940 Mobile: 07392125611
Office: Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Administration

Mary Bagnall

Mary Bagnall

Mary Bagnall

Health and Safety Officer

SLS/WMS

Email: M.Bagnall@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 765 23576 | Internal: 23576 | Mobile: 073921 25628
Office: Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Academic Departments, Health and Safety Officer

Mayur Patel

Mayur Patel

Mayur Patel

Health and Safety Department

Administration Officer

Email: M.Patel.6@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 761 50024 | Internal: 50024 |
Office: Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Administration

Simon Watson

Simon Watson

Simon Watson

Fire Safety Adviser

University Fire Safety Adviser

Email: S.Watson.3@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 765 28266 | Internal: 528266 | Mobile: 07876218170

Office: Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Fire Safety Adviser

Stephen Doubleday

Stephen Doubleday

Stephen Doubleday

Health and Safety Adviser

Estates and Warwick Accommodation Adviser

Email: S.Doubleday@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: External: 024 761 50824 | Internal: 50824 | Mobile: 073410 72440
Office: Health & Safety Department | University of Warwick

Tags
Health and Safety Officer, Non-academic Departments