Skip to main content

International Student Office

 Student Experience Study Abroad Departmental Secretary

Student Experience
 
Claire O
 
Claire O'Leary

T: #75228 E: Claire.OLeary@warwick.ac.uk
Assistant Director: Head of Global Student Experience

Marianne Davies

T: #75209 E: Marianne.Davies@warwick.ac.uk
Head of Immigration Services

 Yousuf
Yousuf Antria

T: #28997 E: Y.Antria@warwick.ac.uk
International Student Adviser

Jacky Bibb

T: #73721 E: J.S.Bibb@warwick.ac.uk
International Student Adviser

 Becky MacDonald
Rebecca MacDonald

T: #22740 E: R.J.MacDonald@warwick.ac.uk
International Student Adviser

Rachel Mason

T: #51944 E: R.K.D.Mason@warwick.ac.uk
International Student Adviser

Echo
Echo Zhou

T: #75671 E: Rong.Zhou@warwick.ac.uk
International Student Adviser

 Esha
Esha Jhamat

T: #75229 E: E.Jhamat@warwick.ac.uk
Immigration Services Coordinator

Rachel Mi
Rachel Millichap

T: #51359 E: R.V.Millichap@warwick.ac.uk
Senior Compliance Officer (Immigration Service)

 Valya
Valya Dimitrova

T: #22969 E: V.Filipova@warwick.ac.uk
Compliance Officer (Immigration Service)

 Blank

T: #28676 E:
Compliance Assistant (Immigration Service)

 Chris Luck
Chris Luck

T: #22683 E: C.Luck.1@warwick.ac.uk
Head of Student Welcome, Arrivals and Induction

 Poonam
Poonam Dave

T: #74326 E: P.Dave@warwick.ac.uk
Internationalisation Officer

 Simon Brown
Simon Brown

T: #22275 E: S.Brown.15@warwick.ac.uk
Internationalisation Officer

 Claire C
Claire Caine

T: #22942 E: C.Caine@warwick.ac.uk
Induction Manager (job-share with Lisa Field)

**ON MATERNITY LEAVE**

 Lisa
Lisa Field

T: #22942 E: Lisa.Field@warwick.ac.uk
Induction Manager (job-share with Jo Ramsay)

 Jo
Jo Ramsay

T: #74355 E: Joanna.Ramsay@warwick.ac.uk
Induction Manager (job-share with Lisa Field)

 Steve
Steve McDonald

T: #24398 E: S.McDonald@warwick.ac.uk
International Student Experience Coordinator

 Megan Caulfield
Megan Caulfield

T: #28695 E: M.Caulfield@warwick.ac.uk
Student Welcome, Arrivals and Induction Coordinator

 Adele Ferrarin
Adele Ferrarin

T: #51316 E: Adele.Ferrarin@warwick.ac.uk 
Induction Assistant

 Val
Val Kennedy

T: #23706 E: V.B.Kennedy@warwick.ac.uk 
Receptionist (Weds-Fri)

 Michaela Hodges
Michaela Hodges

T: #23706 E: M.Hodges@warwick.ac.uk 
Receptionist (Mon-Tues)


 
Study Abroad

Helen
Helen Johnson

T: #75598 E: H.J.Johnson@warwick.ac.uk
Assistant Director: Head of Study Abroad

Amanda Amanda Osborne

T: #23705 E: A.Osborne@warwick.ac.uk
Erasmus Manager

 Lauren
Lauren McEwan

T: #74055 E: L.F.McEwan@warwick.ac.uk
Senior Programmes Coordinator

Anna

Anna Kmiec

T: #51943 E: A.Kmiec@warwick.ac.uk 
Study Abroad Coordinator

Ben

Ben Meering

T: #74229 E: B.Meering@warwick.ac.uk
Study Abroad Coordinator

Tarla

Tarla Patel

T: #75567 E: Tarla.Patel@warwick.ac.uk
Study Abroad Coordinator

 Giorgia

Giorgia Pigato

T: #24133 E: G.Pigato@warwick.ac.uk
Study Abroad Coordinator

 Lucy Granger

Lucy Granger

T: #51315 E: L.Granger.1@warwick.ac.uk 
Study Abroad Coordinator

   
 

Julie Castledine

Julie Castledine

T: #23500 E: Julie.Castledine@warwick.ac.uk 
PA and Departmental Secretary



 


T: +44 (0)24 7652 3706
E: global.reception@warwick.ac.uk

1st Floor, south wing, University House

Reception opening hours:
Term-time:
Mon-Thu: 9am-5pm
Fri: 9am-4pm

Out-of-term time:
Mon-Fri: 10am-12noon, 2pm-4pm