Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Services and organisation

IT Services is part of the Information and Digital Group (IDG). We are still in the process of restructuring and finalising our teams, so please see the Org chart attached for current information, but bear in mind it may still be subject to change. Each operating area is led by a Directors as shown below and service owners and teams are listed in detail on the Org chart.

The operating areas are:

Chief Information & Digital Officer
Tony Pauley
Deputy Chief Information & Transformation Officer James Alexander
Director of IT Geraint Llewelyn
Director of Strategic Planning & Analytics Faye Murray
Enterprise Applications Director Des Butcher
Director of Product Management Ros Roke
Librarian Robin Green