Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Telephony Service Board

The Service Board will initially meet quarterly and will consist of the following members of the University community:


Service Owner Networks and Telecoms, ITS

Darren Wallis, Director of Student Admissions & Recruitment Academic Office

Julia Pigdeon, Internal Communications Manager Communications Office

Alan Robinson, Director of Training & Conference Centres Andrea Walters, Service Owner (Call Centre) ITS

Michael Drysdale, Head of Service Delivery (Telecoms & Network Services) ITS

John Hemmings, Telecoms Systems Specialist (Telecoms & Network Services) ITS

Mary Stott, Head of Service Delivery (Admin, Commercial & Student Services) ITS


Standing items on the agenda will include:


  • Review of metrics against SLAs
  • Review of relevance of current services
  • Development of current and introduction of new sevices
  • Review of projects
  • Commitment of resources