Note that you cannot remove the 'Friends' group because it is a preset group.
To remove a group:
- Click on the 'Remove' button next to the name of the group.
This group will no longer appear on the screen.
Example: If you created a 'Seminar' group, you may wish to remove this when the seminars finish at the end of the academic year.
Take me to related FAQs: