Skip to main content

Research Staff Profiles


 

Faculty of Science

 

PWalley

Dr Peter Glen Walley,
Research Fellow, School of Life Sciences.
Peter.G.Walley@warwick.ac.uk 
Read profile... 

sburrows

Dr Susan Burrows,
Research Fellow, Physics Department,
S.E.Burrows@warwick.ac.uk
Read profile...

 

 

CFloullon

Dr Claire Foullon,
Senior Research Fellow (w.e.f 1.10.2011),
Physics Department.
Claire.Foullon@warwick.ac.uk 
Read profile...
SG

Dr Semën Gorfman,
Post doctoral researcher, Physics Department.
s.gorfman@warwick.ac.uk
Read profile...

 

 
RCherrington 

Ruth Cherrington,
Research Assistant, Sustainable Materials Group, Warwick Manufacturing Group.
R.Cherrington@warwick.ac.uk
Read profile...

vg_pic.jpg  Dr Vannessa Goodship,
Principal Research Fellow, Warwick Manufacturing Group.
V.Goodship@warwick.ac.uk 
Read profile... 

 

matt_waters_sqsmall.jpg Matthew Waters,
Research Fellow, School of Engineering.
M.Waters@warwick.ac.uk 
Read profile... 
JQureshi

Dr Jawed Qureshi,
Research Fellow, School of Engineering.
J.Qureshi@warwick.ac.uk
Read profile... 


Faculty of Arts
 

NM  Nick Monk,
Research Fellow, Institute for Advanced Teaching and Learning.
Nicholas.Monk@warwick.ac.uk
Read profile...
Allessandra 

Alessandra De Martino Cappuccio,
Associate Research Fellow, Department of Italian,
A.de-Martino-Cappuccio@warwick.ac.uk
Read profile...


Faculty of Social Sciences
 

Jgoodall Janet Goodall,
Research Fellow, Institute of Education.
Janet.Goodall@warwick.ac.uk
Read profile...
NZ  Nana Zhang,
Leverhulme Early Career Fellow,
Department of Sociology.
N.Zhang@warwick.ac.uk
Read profile... 

 

 
Gulcin

ERDI LELANDAIS Gulcin,
Marie Curie Fellow, Centre for Research in Ethnic Relations.
G.Lelandais@warwick.ac.uk 
Read profile... 


Faculty of Medicine
 

 HS Dr Harbinder Sandhu,
Assistant Professor, Institute of Clinical Education, Warwick Medical School.
Harbinder.K.Sandhu@warwick.ac.uk
Read profile...