Skip to main content Skip to navigation

PGA TEL Course Dates

Session

D1

D2

Introduction Workshop (prior to registration)

Tuesday 18th September 2-3.30pm or Wednesday 9th October 2-3.30pm

Tuesday 18th September 2-3.30pm or Wednesday 9th October 2-3.30pm

Workshop 1 – Theory and Practice

Tuesday 5th November 10-3pm or Tuesday 19th November 10-3pm

Tuesday 5th November 10-3pm or Tuesday 19th November 10-3pm

Workshop 2 – Project Development

Wednesday 6th November 10-3 or Wednesday 20th November 10-3

Wednesday 6th November 10-3 or Wednesday 20th November 10-3

Online Tools - short online activities

Monthly

Monthly

Action Learning Sets

Ongoing tbc

Ongoing tbc

Online workshop ‘TEL is Assessment and Feedback’

N/A

Online available from December 2019

Online Activities

· Introductions

· Project Plan

· Article Review

· Evaluation Plan

 

 

 

 

Project Development Day

N/A

Tuesday 16th June

Writing Retreat

Tuesday 25th February 10-3

Tuesday 25th February 10-3

Case Study Development Day

N/A

Wednesday 23rd October/ Tuesday 5th November

Assessment

1. Presentation

2. Reflective Account (+ observation by course lead)

3. Case Study (+ reference)

 

Tuesday 17th or Wednesday 18th March 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

N/A

 

Tuesday 17th or Wednesday 18th March 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020