Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Biomedical Cell Biology

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Navdeep Bains Head of Research Support & Contracts e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Sybille Kubis Research Support Manager e: S.E.Kubis@warwick.ac.uk
t: Mon & Tue: 22552, Wed, Thur Fri: 51707
Management of grants & contracts team
Kate Rathbone Research Funding OfficerKate is currently on maternity leave. Please contact Claire Dyer e: K.Rathbone.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73997 on Mon, Thurs & Fri; 72648 on Tue; 28577 on Wed
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Claire Dyer Research Funding Officer e: Claire.Dyer@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24416 on Mon & Tues; 28207 on Wed, Thurs & Fri
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Parminder Matharu Research Funding & Contracts Officer
e: Parminder.Matharu@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22887
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Sarah Holcroft Research Development Officer   e: Sarah.Holcroft@warwick.ac.uk 
t: 73997 on Mon & Thurs; 74046 on Tue; 28668 on Wed (not working on Fri) 
Support for bid development
Katie Irgin Research Impact Manager e: K.Irgin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74305
Support for research impact  
Hannah Stepto Research Impact Coordinator e: Hannah.Stepto@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22939
Support for research impact
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk 
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517