Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Centre for Education Studies


Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Navdeep Bains Assistant Director
(Research Support Grants & Contracts)
e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Amy Beaumont
Research Support Manager e: A.Beaumont.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515

Management of grants & contracts team
Kyleigh Griifin
Research Funding Officer   e: K.Griffin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73102
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Amy Beaumont
Interim Research Development Officer

e: A.Beaumont.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515

Support for bid development
Dr. Barry Dixon
Research Strategy and Development Manager e: B.Dixon@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22748
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Claire Gerard Research Research Impact Manager e: C.Gerard@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50204 (RIS Tues and Wed)
75475 (Social Sciences Mon, Thurs and Friday)

Support for research impact and Lead contact for
communications: twitter, website and press

Leigh Walker
Research Impact Coordinator e: Leigh.Walker@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22970

Support for research impact

Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information