Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Chemistry

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Navdeep Bains

Assistant Director
(Research Support Grants & Contracts)

e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Dr. Josie McKeown Research Funding Officer

e: J.McKeown@warwick.ac.uk

t: 74454

Support for all grants and contracts
Adrian Fowle Research Development Officer   e: A.R.Fowle@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73934  
First point of contact for grants and contracts,
and bid development
Dr. Leona Morton is on maternity leave. Please contact Louisa Hopkins 
Research Strategy and Development Manager

e: L.E.Morton@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75304

Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Louisa Hopkins Research Strategy and Development Manager

e: Louisa.Hopkins@warwick.ac.uk
t: 28881 (Mon & Wed, Finance Hub, Physics), 73171 (Tues, Thurs & Fri, RIS)

Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
India Foster Research Impact Manager e: India.Foster@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24881
Support for research impact
Lesley Chikoore Research Impact Coordinator e:Lesley.Chikoore@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22929
Support for research impact: Chemistry (C5.09 Wed), Computer Science (CS1.08 Fri) Physics (558 Thurs) and Psychology (H1.38 Mon)
Grace Prewett Knowledge Transfer Officer

e: Grace.Prewett@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74938

Knowledge Transfer Partnerships (KTP) advice
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e:researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information