Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Classics & Ancient History

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. James Green
Research Strategy and Development Manager e: James.Green@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73974 / 24753
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Dave Duncan Research Funding Officer e: D.Duncan@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75515
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Tamas Hontvari Research Funding Officer e: Tamas.Hontvari@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75748
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Harriet Hine
Project Support Officer
Harriet is on maternity leave. Please refer all queries to Colette Kelly
e: H.Hine@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50379 (R&IS, Mon, Wed & Fri), 73974 (Arts Faculty, Tues & Thurs)
Research grants and contracts support and project co-ordination
Colette Kelly Project Support Officer e: Colette.Kelly@warwick.ac.uk
t:73997 (Life Sciences, Mon), 50379 (R&IS, Tues & Fri), 73974 (Arts Faculty, Thurs)
Research grants and contracts support and project co-ordination
Katie Klaassen Research Impact Manager e: K.Klaassen@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24520 (R&IS, Mon & Wed), 73974 (Arts, Tues, Thurs & Fri)
Support for research impact
Emma Roberts Research Impact Coordinator e: Emma.Roberts.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22924
Support for research impact
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e:researchops@warwick.ac.uk 
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information