Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Computer Science


Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Navdeep Bains Assistant Director
(Research Support Grants & Contracts)
e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Rita Diranzo Ano Research Support Manager e: R.Diranzo-Ano@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74454
Management of grants & contracts team
Inga Lawrynowicz
Research Funding Officer
e: Inga.Lawrynowicz@warwick.ac.uk
t: 28885

Support for all grants and contracts
Dr. Roger Singleton Escofet
Research Strategy and Development Manager e: R.Singleton-Escofet@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73935
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
India Foster
Research Impact Manager e: India.Foster@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24881 
Support for research impact: Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Physics and WMG.
Lesley Chikoore Research Impact Coordinator e: Lesley.Chikoore@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22929
Support for research impact
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information