Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Economics


Name Role Contact Details Comments
Amy Beaumont Research Support Manager e: A.Beaumont.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515
Management of grants & contracts team
Kyleigh Griffin Research Funding Officer   e: K.Griffin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73102
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Harbeena Lalli
Research Development Officer

e: H.Lalli@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50665

Support for bid development
Barry Dixon Research Strategy and Development Manager e: B.Dixon@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22748
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Stephanie Seavers
is on maternity leave.Please contact Carolyn Silvester
Research Impact Manager e: S.Seavers@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172
Support for research impact and lead contact for IAA applications and administration
Carolyn Silvester Research Impact Manager
e: C.Silvester@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172

Economics, IER, Law, PAIS and Philosophy

Claire Gerard Research Impact Manager e: C.Gerard@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50204 (RIS Tues and Wed)
75475 (Social Sciences Mon, Thurs and Friday)

Support for research impact and Lead contact for
communications: twitter, website and press

Oriane Winship Research Impact Coordinator e: O.Winship@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22905

Support for research impact

Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517