Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Engineering

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Navdeep Bains Assistant Director
(Research Support Grants & Contracts)
e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Rita Diranzo Ano
Research Support Manager e: R.Diranzo-Ano@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74006
Management of grants & contracts team
Sophie Watts
Research Funding Officer e: S.Watts.3@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50381
Primary contact point for research grants & contracts support
India Foster
Research Impact Manager e: India.Foster@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24881
Support for research impact: Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Physics and WMG.
Laura Smith Research Impact Coordinator e: laura.j.smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22943
Support for research impact
Dr. Roger Singleton Escofet Research Strategy Development Manager e: R.Singleton-Escofet@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73935
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Grace Prewett
Knowledge Transfer Officer e: Grace.Prewett@warwick.ac.uk
t: 79952
Knowledge Transfer Partnerships (KTP) advice
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e:researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information