Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Health Sciences


Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Navdeep Bains Assistant Director R&IS
Research Support & Contracts

e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Debbie Owen
Research Support Manager e: D.Greer@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50537
Management of grants & contracts team
Parminder Matharu
Research Funding & Contracts Officer
e: Parminder.Matharu@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22887

Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Dr. Manoj Nanji Research Funding & Contracts Officer e: M.Nanji@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22620 (Monday & Tuesday), 50547 (Wednesdays, Thursday & Friday)
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Rebecca Silver Research Funding Officer
e: Rebecca.Silver@warwick.ac.uk
t: 72648 Mon, Wed & Thurs (WMS A0.10); 28669 Tues & Fri (RIS hotdesk)
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Dr. Helena White Research Funding and Contracts Officer

e: H.White.4@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74046 (WMS: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday), 28663 (R&IS: Tuesday & Friday)

Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Dr. Katie Irgin Research Impact Manager e: K.Irgin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74305
Support for research impact
Hannah Stepto Research Impact Coordinator e: Hannah.Stepto@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22939
Support for research impact
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk 
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information