Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Impact and Innovation

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Sarah Hall
Head of Research Impact
e: Sarah.M.L.Hall@warwick.ac.uk 
t: 72991

Heads up the Research Impact Team
Stephanie Seavers Stephanie is on maternity leave.
Please contact:

Carolyn Sylvester
Research Impact Manager: Social Sciences
e: S.Seavers@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172 (Mon and Tues)
75475 (Thur and Fri)
Support for research impact and lead contact for IAA applications and administration. Responsible for PaIS, Economics, Law, IER
Claire Gerard
Research Impact Manager: Social Sciences
e: C.Gerard@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50204 (RIS Tues and Wed)
75475 (Social Sciences Monday, Thursday and Friday)
Support for research impact: WBS, CEDAR, CES, CAL, CIM, Philosophy, Sociology
Carolyn Silvester Research Impact Manager: Social Sciences e: C.Silvester@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172
Economics, IER, Law, PAIS and Philosophy
Oriane Winship Research Impact Coordinator: Social Sciences
e: O.Winship@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22905
Support for Economics, IER, Law and PAIS
Leigh Walker Research Impact Coordinator: Social Sciences e: Leigh.Walker@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22970
Support for CAL, CEDAR, CES, CIM, CLL, Sociology and WBS
Katie Klaassen Research Impact Manager: Arts e: K.Klaassen@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24520 (RIS, Monday and Wednesday), 73974 (Arts, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday)
Support for research impact: History, Classics & Ancient History, Film and Television Studies, History of Art, Modern Languages and Culture, Theatre Performance & Cultural Policy Studies, English and Comparative Literary Studies, Global Shakespeare, Centre for the Study of Renaissance
Emma Roberts Research Impact Coordinator: Arts e:Emma.Roberts.1@warwick.ac.uk t: 22924
Ancient History, Film and Television Studies, History of Art, Modern Languages and Culture, Theatre Performance & Cultural Policy Studies, English and Comparative Literary Studies, Global Shakespeare, Centre for the Study of Renaissance
Dr. Katie Irgin Research Impact Manager: Science and Medicine e: K.Irgin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74305
Support for research impact: Maths, Statistics, CTU, Biomedical Cell Biology, Health Sciences, Psychology
India Foster Research Impact Manager: Science e: India.Foster@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24881
Support for research impact: Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Physics and WMG
Lesley Chikoore Research Impact Coordinator e:Lesley.Chikoore@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22929
Support for research impact: Chemistry (C5.09 Wed), Computer Science (CS1.08 Fri) Physics (558 Thurs) and Psychology (H1.38 Mon)
Laura Smith Research Impact Coordinator e: laura.j.smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22943
Support for research impact: Mathematical Sciences and Statistics, Engineering and WMG
Hannah Stepto Research Impact Coordinator e: Hannah.Stepto@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22939
Support for research impact: Life Sciences and Warwick Medical School
Dr. Mark Bobe Research Strategy & Development Manager (Innovation) e: mark.bobe@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73178 or 07824 540 861
Grace Prewett
Knowledge Transfer Officer e: Grace.Prewett@warwick.ac.uk
t: 79952
Knowledge Transfer Partnerships (KTP) advice