Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Impact and Innovation

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Mark Bobe Head of Impact & Innovation Programmes e: mark.bobe@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73178 or 07824 540861
Stephanie Seavers is currenty on maternity leave.
Please contact: tbc
 
Research Impact Manager: Social Sciences
e: S.Seavers@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172 (Mon and Tues)
75475 (Thur and Fri)
Support for research impact and lead contact for IAA applications and administration. Responsible for PaIS, Economics, Law, IER.
Claire Gerard
Research Impact Manager: Social Sciences
e: C.Gerard@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50204 (RIS Tues and Wed)
75475 (Social Sciences Mon, Thurs and Friday)
Support for research impact: WBS, CEDAR, CES, CAL, CIM, Sociology.
Katie Klaassen Research Impact Manager: Arts e: K.Klaassen@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24520 (RIS, Mon & Wed), 73974 (Arts, Tues, Thurs & Fri)
Support for research impact: History, Philosophy, Classics & Ancient History, Film and Television Studies, History of Art, Modern Languages and Culture, Theatre Performance & Cultural Policy Studies, English and Comparative Literary Studies, Global Shakespeare, Centre for the Study of Renaissance.
Katie Irgin Research Impact Manager: Science and Medicine e: K.Irgin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74305
Support for research impact: Maths, Statistics, CTU, Biomedical Cell Biology, Health Sciences, Psychology.
For queries associated with Science depts contact Mark Bobe Research Impact Manager: Science e: tbc
t:tbc
Support for research impact: WMG, Engineering, Computer Science, Physics, Chemistry.
Diane Park Knowledge Transfer Officer e: Diane.Park@warwick.ac.uk
t: 72589
Knowledge Transfer Partnerships (KTP) advice.