Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Life Sciences

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Navdeep Bains Assistant Director
(Research Support Grants & Contracts)

e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Sybille Kubis Research Support Manager e: S.E.Kubis@warwick.ac.uk
t: Mon & Tue: 22552, Wed, Thur Fri: 51707
Management of grants & contracts team
Dr. Sarah Basford Research Funding Officer e: S.Basford@warwick.ac.uk
t: Mon, Wed & Thur: 72971, Tue & Fri: 22044
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Colette Kelly Project Support Officer e: Colette.Kelly@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73997 (Life Sciences, Mon), 50379 (R&IS, Tues & Fri), 73974 (Arts Faculty, Thurs)
Research grants and contracts support and project co-ordination
Dr. Andrea Howard Research Development Officer e: Andrea.Massiah@warwick.ac.uk
t: Mon & Thur: 72971, Wed 73666, Tue & Fri 22666
Support for bid development
Dr. Leona Morton is on maternity leave. Please contact Louisa Hopkins Research Strategy and Development Manager e: L.E.Morton@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75304
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Louisa Hopkins Research Strategy and Development Manager e: Louisa.Hopkins@warwick.ac.uk
t: 28881 (Mon & Wed, Finance Hub, Physics), 73171 (Tues, Thurs & Fri, RIS)
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Dr. Katie Irgin Research Impact Manager e: K.Irgin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74305
Support for research impact
Hannah Stepto Research Impact Coordinator e: Hannah.Stepto@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22939
Support for research impact
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information