Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

R&IS Staff: Politics and International Studies

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Navdeep Bains Assistant Director
(Research Support Grants & Contracts)
e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Amy Beaumont Research Support Manager e: Amy.Beaumont@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515 / 74576
Management of grants & contracts team
Debbie Bloxham Research Funding Officer   e: D.L.Bennett@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50536  
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
TBC
(contact Amy Beaumont)
Research Development Officer e:
t:
Support for bid development

TBC
(contact Amy Beaumont)

Research Strategy and Development Manager e:
t:
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
TBC Research Research Impact Manager e:
t:
Support for research impact and Lead contact for communications: twitter, website and press  
Carolyn Silvester Research Impact Manager e: C.Silvester@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172
Economics, IER, Law, PAIS and Philosophy
Oriane Winship

Research Impact Coordinator

Currently on Maternity Leave. refer to Abigail Hawtin

e: O.Winship@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22905
Economics, IER, Law, PAIS and Philosophy
Abigail Hawtin

Impact Coordinator (Social Science)

e: Abigail.Hawtin@warwick.ac.uk
t: TBC

Support for CAL, CEDAR, CES, CIM, CLL, Sociology and WBS