Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Politics and International Studies


Name Role Contact Details Comments
Amy Beaumont
Research Support Manager e: A.Beaumont.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515

Management of grants & contracts team
Debbie Bloxham Research Funding Officer   e: D.L.Bennett@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50536  
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Gwen Cheve
Research Development Officer e: G.Cheve@warwick.ac.uk
t: Mon/Thurs/Fri pm: 74930
Tues: 51616, Weds/Fri am: 75475
Support for bid development
Barry Dixon
Research Strategy and Development Manager e: B.Dixon@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22748
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Claire Gerard Research Research Impact Manager e: C.Gerard@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50204 (RIS Tues and Wed)
75475 (Social Sciences Mon, Thurs and Friday)
Support for research impact and Lead contact for communications: twitter, website and press  
Carolyn Silvester Research Impact Manager e: C.Silvester@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172
Economics, IER, Law, PAIS and Philosophy
Oriane Winship Research Impact Coordinator e: O.Winship@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22905
Economics, IER, Law, PAIS and Philosophy
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517