Skip to main content Skip to navigation

R&IS Staff: Philosophy

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Navdeep Bains Assistant Director
(Research Support Grants & Contracts)
e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
 
Amy Beaumont Research Support Manager e: Amy.Beaumont@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515
Management of grants & contracts team
Kyleigh Griffin Research Funding Officer e: K.Griffin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75515
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Harbeena Lalli Research Development Officer e: H.Lalli@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50665
Support for bid development
Dr. Barry Dixon Research Strategy Development Manager e: B.Dixon@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
Support for bids and strategic initiatives
Harriet Hine Project Support Officer e: H.Hine@warwick.ac.uk
t: 72589 (Wed & Fri), 74474 (Thurs)
Research grants and contracts support and project co-ordination
Carolyn Silvester Research Impact Manager e: C.Silvester@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172
Support for research impact
Abigail Hawtin Research Impact Coordinator: Social Sciences

e: Abigail.Hawtin@warwick.ac.uk

t:TBC

Support for CAL, CEDAR, CES, CIM, CLL, Sociology and WBS
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk 
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information