Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Philosophy

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Amy Beaumont Research Support Manager e: A.Beaumont.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515
Management of grants & contracts team
Kyleigh Griffin Research Funding Officer e: K.Griffin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75515
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Harbeena Lalli
Research Development Officer e: H.Lalli@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50665
Support for bid development
Dr. Barry Dixon Research Strategy Development Manager e: B.Dixon@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
Support for bids and strategic initiatives
Harriet Hine Project Support Officer e: H.Hine@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50379 (R&IS, Mon, Wed & Fri), 73974 (Arts Faculty, Tues & Thurs)
Research grants and contracts support and project co-ordination
Carolyn Silvester
Research Impact Manager e: C.Silvester@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172
Support for research impact
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk 
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information