Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Physics

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Navdeep Bains Assistant Director R&IS
Research Support & Contracts

e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Amy Beaumont Research Support Manager e: A.Beaumont.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515
Management of grants & contracts team
Andrea Donnelly Research Funding Officer e: A.J.Donnelly@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73930 (Tues[pm]/Weds/Fri R&IS) / 28881
(Tues[am]/Thursday, Finance Hub, Physics)
First contact point for all research grants support
Louisa Hopkins Research Development Officer   e: Louisa.Hopkins@warwick.ac.uk
t: 28881 (Mon & Wed, Finance Hub, Physics), 73171 (Tues, Thurs & Fri, RIS)
Support for bid development
Leona Morton Research Development Manager
Leona Morton is on maternity leave. Please contact Dr Milla Shah
e: L.E.Morton@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75304
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Dr Milla Shah Research Development Manager e: Milla.Shah@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75304
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
India Foster
Research Impact Manager e: India.Foster@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24881
Support for research impact: Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Physics and WMG.
Lesley Chikoore Research Impact Coordinator e: Lesley.Chikoore@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22929
Support for research impact: Chemistry (C5.09 Wed), Computer Science (CS1.08 Fri) Physics (558 Thurs) and Psychology (H1.38 Mon)
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517