Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Physics

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Navdeep Bains Assistant Director
(Research Support Grants & Contracts)

e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Andrea Donnelly Research Funding Officer e: A.J.Donnelly@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73930 (Tues[pm]/Weds/Fri R&IS) / 28881
(Tues[am]/Thursday, Finance Hub, Physics)
First contact point for all research grants support
Louisa Hopkins Research Strategy and Development Manager
  
e: Louisa.Hopkins@warwick.ac.uk
t: 28881 (Mon & Wed, Finance Hub, Physics), 73171 (Tues, Thurs & Fri, RIS)
Support for bid development
Dr. Leona Morton is on maternity leave Please contact Louisa Hopkins Research Strategy and Development Manager
e: L.E.Morton@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75304
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
India Foster
Research Impact Manager e: India.Foster@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24881
Support for research impact: Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Physics and WMG.
Lesley Chikoore Research Impact Coordinator e: Lesley.Chikoore@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22929
Support for research impact: Chemistry (C5.09 Wed), Computer Science (CS1.08 Fri) Physics (558 Thurs) and Psychology (H1.38 Mon)
Grace Prewett Knowledge Transfer Officer e: Grace.Prewett@warwick.ac.uk
t: 79952
Knowledge Transfer Partnerships (KTP) advice
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support, including research profiles and management information