Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Psychology

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Navdeep Bains Assistant Director R&IS
Research Support & Contracts

e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Sybille Kubis Research Support Manager e: S.E.Kubis@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73997 on Tue & Fri; 28662 on Mon & Wed; 72971 on Thu
Management of grants & contracts team
Sarah Basford Research Funding Officer e: S.Basford@warwick.ac.uk
t: 72971 on Mon, Tue & Fri; 28666 on Wed & Thu
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Andrea Howard Research Development Officer   e: Andrea.Massiah@warwick.ac.uk
t: 72971 on Mon, Tue and Fri; 73666 on Wed; 28665 on Thu
Support for bid development
Leona Morton
Leona is on maternity leave. Please contact Dr Milla Shah
Research Development Manager e: L.E.Morton@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75304
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Dr Milla Shah Research Development Manager e: Milla.Shah@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Katie Irgin Research Impact Manager e: K.Irgin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74305
Support for research impact
Lesley Chikoore Research Impact Coordinator e: Lesley.Chikoore@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
Support for research impact: Chemistry (C5.09 Wed), Computer Science (CS1.08 Fri) Physics (558 Thurs) and Psychology (H1.38 Mon)
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517